Home > News & Reviews > Half Waif

Half Waif Announces September European Tour

Wednesday, 06 June 2018 Written by Jon Stickler

Photo: Tonje Thilesen

Nandi Rose Plunkett, aka Half Waif, will tour the UK and Europe in September.

The tour, which includes stops in London, Leeds, Glasgow, Bristol and Dublin, follows the release of her latest album, 'Lavender', which arrived in April through Cascine. 

Alongside the tour news, she's also shared a reworking of 'Lavender' track Back in Brooklyn by Gigi Masin.

Half Waif Upcoming Tour Dates are as follows

Mon September 24 2018 - LONDON Sebright Arms
Tue September 25 2018 - LEEDS Headrow House
Wed September 26 2018 - GLASGOW Glad Cafe
Thu September 27 2018 - BRISTOL Crofters Rights
Fri September 28 2018 - DUBLIN Whelans

Click here to compare & buy Half Waif Tickets at Stereoboard.com.





Let Us Know What You Think - Leave A Comment!




Related News

Half Waif Unveils Ocean Scope Video
Fri 29 Jun 2018
Half Waif has released a video for Ocean Scope.
Half Waif Unveils New Song Back In Brooklyn
Tue 10 Apr 2018
Photo: Tonje Thilesen Half Waif has posted a new track.
Half Waif Shares New Song Torches
Tue 06 Mar 2018
Photo: Tonje Thilesen Half Waif has shared a new song.
Headie One Announces Autumn Headline Tour And New Project 'Music X Road'
Fri 21 Jun 2019
Headie One has announced plans to tour the UK this autumn.
Johnny Marr, Jungle, Viagra Boys Among New Additions To Line Up For Nile Rodgers' Meltdown Festival
Tue 11 Jun 2019
More acts have been added to the line up for Nile Rodgers' Meltdown Festival.
Kasabian's Serge Pizzorno Announces Solo Album 'The S.L.P.', Plots UK Tour
Fri 21 Jun 2019
Serge Pizzorno of Kasabian has announced his debut solo album.
Stereolab Postpone Sheffield And Manchester Shows
Tue 18 Jun 2019
Stereolab have postponed their Sheffield and Manchester dates.
Sinkane - Dépaysé (Album Review)
Mon 10 Jun 2019
Photo: Daniel Dorsa ‘Dépaysé’ is a fantastical showcase of Afro-infused psychedelic indie-rock that demonstrates vaunting musical ambition, political awareness and immense talent in both its arrangement and composition.
 
< Prev   Next >