Home > News & Reviews > Mikaela Davis

Mikaela Davis Lines Up October UK Shows

Thursday, 07 June 2018 Written by Huw Baines

Mikaela Davis has announced a UK tour.

The October shows will follow the July 13 release of her new record, ‘Delivery’, with stops planned in London, Manchester, Leeds, Glasgow and Bristol. Tickets are on sale now.

Mikaela Davis Upcoming Tour Dates are as follows:

Mon October 01 2018 - LONDON Omeara
Tue October 02 2018 - MANCHESTER Soup Kitchen
Wed October 03 2018 - LEEDS Brudenell Community Room
Thu October 04 2018 - GLASGOW Hug And Pint
Fri October 05 2018 - BRISTOL Louisiana

Click here to compare & buy Mikaela Davis Tickets at Stereoboard.com.

Let Us Know What You Think - Leave A Comment!

Related News

No related news to show
< Prev   Next >