Home > News & Reviews > Halo Maud

Halo Maud Confirms October UK And Ireland Tour

Monday, 11 June 2018 Written by Laura Johnson

Photo: Lola Pertsowsky

Halo Maud will tour the UK and Ireland this autumn.

The French multi-instrumentalist, who released her debut album, 'Je Suis Une île', in May, will call in Brighton, Manchester, Glasgow, Leeds, Cardiff, London and Dublin between October 13 and 22. Tickets are on sale now.

Prior to her headine run she has a number of festival appearances lined up for the summer, including stops at Larmer Tree, Port Eliot and Electric Fields, among others.

Halo Maud Upcoming Tour Dates are as follows

Sat October 13 2018 - BRIGHTON Rialto
Sun October 14 2018 - MANCHESTER Castle Hotel
Mon October 15 2018 - GLASGOW Broadcast
Tue October 16 2018 - LEEDS Headrow House
Wed October 17 2018 - CARDIFF Tramshed
Fri October 19 2018 - LONDON Dalston Victoria
Mon October 22 2018 - DUBLIN Workmans Club

Click here to compare & buy Halo Maud Tickets at Stereoboard.com.





Let Us Know What You Think - Leave A Comment!




Related News

Halo Maud Releases Video For New Single Wherever
Tue 17 Apr 2018
Photo: Lola Pertsowsky Halo Maud has shared a video for her new single, Wherever.
Halo Maud Confirms May London Sebright Arms Show
Wed 28 Mar 2018
Photo: Melody Prochet Halo Maud will play the Sebright Arms in London on May 15.
Halo Maud Lines Up May Release For Debut LP, Shares New Single Tu Sais Comme Je Suis
Thu 15 Feb 2018
Photo: Melody Prochet Halo Maud has shared the details of her debut album.
Paul Weller And New Order Announced For Summer Series At Trinity College Dublin
Tue 04 Dec 2018
Paul Weller and New Order will head to Dublin next summer.
The Coral Add Cardiff And Leamington Spa Dates To Spring Tour
Wed 19 Dec 2018
The Coral have added two dates to their spring tour.
Stereophonics Confirm Summer Date At Swansea's Singleton Park
Tue 11 Dec 2018
Photo: Andrew Whitton Stereophonics have announced a huge show in Swansea.
Suede Announce Second Manchester Show Due To Demand
Fri 14 Dec 2018
Suede have announced a second night in Manchester.
Beirut Unveil Video For New Single Landslide Starring Game Of Thrones Actor Ian Beattie
Fri 11 Jan 2019
Zach Condon’s Beirut have shared a humorous video for their new single, Landslide.
 
< Prev   Next >