Home > News & Reviews > Mo Gilligan

Mo Gilligan Extends Coupla Cans West End Run

Thursday, 14 June 2018 Written by Jon Stickler

Mo Gilligan has extended his Coupla Cans tour in London's West End due to demand.

The additional dates will see the comedian take over London's Vaudeville Theatre for a second week, taking the run from Monday October 22 through to Saturday November 10. Tickets go on general sale at 10am on June 16.

Mo Gilligan Upcoming Tour Dates are as follows

Wed October 10 2018 - DUBLIN Laughter Lounge
Mon October 22 2018 - LONDON Vaudeville Theatre
Tue October 23 2018 - LONDON Vaudeville Theatre
Wed October 24 2018 - LONDON Vaudeville Theatre
Thu October 25 2018 - LONDON Vaudeville Theatre
Fri October 26 2018 - LONDON Vaudeville Theatre
Sat October 27 2018 - LONDON Vaudeville Theatre
Mon November 05 2018 - LONDON Vaudeville Theatre
Tue November 06 2018 - LONDON Vaudeville Theatre
Wed November 07 2018 - LONDON Vaudeville Theatre
Thu November 08 2018 - LONDON Vaudeville Theatre
Fri November 09 2018 - LONDON Vaudeville Theatre
Sat November 10 2018 - LONDON Vaudeville Theatre

Click here to compare & buy Mo Gilligan Tickets at Stereoboard.com.





Let Us Know What You Think - Leave A Comment!




Related News

Mo Gilligan Announces Christmas Charity Show At London's O2 Shepherd's Bush Empire
Fri 16 Nov 2018
Mo Gilligan will return for a charity special at London's O2 Shepherd's Bush Empire this Christmas.
Mo Gilligan Adds Extra Dates To Coupla Cans Tour
Wed 11 Jul 2018
Mo Gilligan has expanded his Coupla Cans tour.
Mo Gilligan Extends Coupla Cans Tour Into Autumn
Wed 23 May 2018
Mo Gilligan has added autumn dates to his Coupla Cans tour.
Ricky Gervais Sets Up UK SuperNature Warm Up Shows
Wed 16 Jan 2019
Ricky Gervais has lined up more UK warm up shows for his SuperNature tour.
Frank Skinner Announces Stand-Up Shows For March
Thu 10 Jan 2019
Frank Skinner has announced a handful of intimate shows.
Ricky Gervais Lines Up January SuperNature Work In Progress Shows
Wed 12 Dec 2018
Ricky Gervais has announced more Work in Progress shows.
Ricky Gervais Confirms Final Two London SuperNature Work In Progress Shows
Fri 11 Jan 2019
Ricky Gervais has announced further work in progress shows.
Sara Pascoe Adds London Palladium Date To LadsLadsLads Tour
Wed 19 Dec 2018
Sara Pascoe will bring her LadsLadsLads show to the London Palladium in the spring.
 
< Prev   Next >