Home > News & Reviews > We Are Scientists

We Are Scientists Announce Headline Shows Around Summer Festival Dates

Wednesday, 27 June 2018 Written by Jon Stickler

We Are Scientists have announced several headlining shows around their UK and European festival sets.

The indie band, who released 'Megaplex' earlier this year, have lined up new stops in Cork, Derry, Dunfermline, Inverness, Kilmarnock, Huddersfield and Portsmouth in July, August and September. Tickets are on sale now.

They also play previously confirmed shows in the UK this autumn.

We Are Scientists Upcoming Tour Dates are as follows

Wed July 25 2018 - CORK Cyprus Avenue
Fri July 27 2018 - DERRY Sandinos
Sun July 29 2018 - COVENTRY Empire
Tue July 31 2018 - GLOUCESTER Gloucester Guildhall
Wed August 22 2018 - DUNFERMLINE PJ Molloys
Thu August 23 2018 - INVERNESS Ironworks
Fri August 24 2018 - KILMARNOCK Bakers
Sun August 26 2018 - HUDDERSFIELD Parish
Wed September 26 2018 - PORTSMOUTH Wedgewood Rooms
Wed October 17 2018 - READING Sub 89
Thu October 18 2018 - CARDIFF Globe
Fri October 19 2018 - CLITHEROE Grand
Sat October 20 2018 - LIVERPOOL Arts Club
Sun October 21 2018 - YORK Fibbers
Mon October 22 2018 - NEWCASTLE UPON TYNE Riverside
Wed October 24 2018 - CAMBRIDGE Portland Arms
Thu October 25 2018 - SOUTHEND Chinnerys
Fri October 26 2018 - PORTSMOUTH Wedgewood Rooms
Sat October 27 2018 - BOURNEMOUTH O2 Academy Bournemouth
Sun October 28 2018 - OXFORD Bullingdon

Click here to compare & buy We Are Scientists Tickets at Stereoboard.com.



Let Us Know What You Think - Leave A Comment!




Related News

Fri 22 May 2020
We Are Scientists Release Timely New Single I Cut My Own Hair
 
< Prev   Next >