Home > News & Reviews > Good Charlotte

Good Charlotte Announce Fall North American Tour

Monday, 09 July 2018 Written by Huw Baines

Photo: Ville Juurikkala

Good Charlotte have announced a North American tour.

The pop-punk veterans, who will release 'Generation Rx' on September 14,  are set to hit the road in the fall, with things getting underway on October 16 at Orlando’s Hard Rock Live. Tickets are on sale at 10am on July 13.

Good Charlotte Upcoming Tour Dates are as follows:

Tue October 16 2018 - ORLANDO Florida - Hard Rock Live (USA)
Wed October 17 2018 - ATLANTA Georgia - Tabernacle (USA)
Fri October 19 2018 - RALEIGH North Carolina - Ritz (USA)
Sat October 20 2018 - LYNCHBURG Virginia - Phase 2 (USA)
Sun October 21 2018 - PHILADELPHIA Pennsylvania - Fillmore (USA)
Tue October 23 2018 - WORCESTER Massachusetts - Palladium (USA)
Thu October 25 2018 - TORONTO Ontario - Rebel (Canada)
Fri October 26 2018 - MONTREAL Quebec - MTELUS (Canada)
Sat October 27 2018 - SYRACUSE New York - SI Hall at the Fairgrounds (USA)
Sun October 28 2018 - CLEVELAND Ohio - Agora Theatre (USA)
Mon October 29 2018 - NEW YORK New York - Terminal 5 (USA)
Thu November 01 2018 - DETROIT Michigan - Fillmore (USA)
Fri November 02 2018 - COLUMBUS Ohio - EXPRESS LIVE! (USA)
Sat November 03 2018 - GRAND RAPIDS Michigan - Monroe 20 (USA)
Sun November 04 2018 - CHICAGO Illinois - Riviera Theatre (USA)
Tue November 06 2018 - MINNEAPOLIS Minnesota - Skyway Theatre (USA)
Wed November 07 2018 - KANSAS CITY Missouri - Arvest Bank Theatre at the Midland (USA)
Fri November 09 2018 - OKLAHOMA CITY Oklahoma - Diamond Ballroom (USA)
Sat November 10 2018 - SAN ANTONIO Texas - Aztec Theater (USA)
Sun November 11 2018 - DALLAS Texas - House of Blues (USA)
Mon November 12 2018 - HOUSTON Texas - House of Blues (USA)
Wed November 14 2018 - DENVER Colorado - Ogden Theater (USA)
Thu November 15 2018 - SALT LAKE CITY Utah - Complex (USA)
Fri November 16 2018 - GARDEN CITY Idaho - Revolution Concert House (USA)
Sat November 17 2018 - PORTLAND Oregon - Roseland Theater (USA)
Sun November 18 2018 - SEATTLE Washington - Showbox SoDo (USA)
Tue November 20 2018 - SAN FRANCISCO California - Warfield Theater (USA)
Wed November 21 2018 - LOS ANGELES California - Hollywood Palladium (USA)
Fri November 23 2018 - PHOENIX Arizona - Van Buren (USA)
Sat November 24 2018 - LAS VEGAS Nevada - Pearl at The Palms (USA)

Click here to compare & buy Good Charlotte Tickets at Stereoboard.com.





Let Us Know What You Think - Leave A Comment!




You May Also Like:

I Guess I'm Dying Old: Twenty Years In A Day With The Lawrence Arms, The Menzingers and Lagwagon
Wed 22 Aug 2018
td#right {display:none !important;} Illustration: Samuel Davies There’s this great indie-rock song going around called Hope You Like Getting Old. It’s by the Seattle band Subways on the Sun and its video is full of stuff that used to clutter my shelves when I was a kid - a VHS copy of The Empire Strikes Back, an Optimus Prime figure, a lava lamp like the one my girlfriend got me for my 17th birthday. Watching it is to submit to that addictive, rose-tinted sadness that’s so hot right now. It’s Proust with power chords.
Alkaline Trio - Is This Thing Cursed? (Album Review)
Wed 05 Sep 2018
Photo: Jonathan Weiner Perhaps we place too much stock in being surprised - or at least in the pursuit of something shiny and new to entertain us - because we often laud ambition and apparent boundary-pushing at the expense of craft. After all, why should we be impressed by the execution of dog-eared blueprints?
Deaf Havana - Rituals (Album Review)
Mon 20 Aug 2018
The intro to Deaf Havana’s ‘Rituals’ is a short ambient piece called Wake but, in truth, they might well have kicked things off with John Williams’ ominous theme music from the film Jaws. Having turned their back on everything that made them one of Britain’s finest young bands, the five piece have totally and utterly jumped the shark here.
Modern Life is War Share Volume Two in Tribulation Worksongs Series
Fri 14 Sep 2018
Modern Life is War have shared the second leg of their Tribulation Worksongs series.
Good Charlotte Drop New 'Generation Rx' Track Prayers
Fri 31 Aug 2018
Photo: Ville Juurikkala Good Charlotte have shared a new track.
Tonight Alive Announce November UK Shows Including 10th Anniversary Acoustic Sets
Thu 16 Aug 2018
Tonight Alive have announced UK dates, including several acoustic sets celebrating the band’s 10th birthday.
Good Charlotte Post Poignant Video For New Single Prayers
Wed 05 Sep 2018
Good Charlotte have released a video for Prayers, a track from their new album.
Sleaford Mods - Sleaford Mods (Album Review)
Thu 20 Sep 2018
After slogging it out in provincial pubs for years, it’s little wonder that Jason Williamson, with Andrew Fearn, has gone into creative overdrive since achieving national success.
 
< Prev   Next >