Home > News & Reviews > KT Tunstall

KT Tunstall Confirms Intimate Shows For September

Tuesday, 10 July 2018 Written by Jon Stickler

KT Tunstall has announced three intimate shows for September.

The singer-songwriter will be joined by special guest Emma McGrath at London's Jazz Cafe, the Fleece in Bristol and Edinburgh's Liquid Room, with tickets for the shows on general sale at 10am on July 13.

KT Tunstall Upcoming Tour Dates are as follows

Wed September 26 2018 - LONDON Jazz Cafe
Thu September 27 2018 - BRISTOL Fleece
Fri September 28 2018 - EDINBURGH Liquid Room

Click here to compare & buy KT Tunstall Tickets at Stereoboard.com.





Let Us Know What You Think - Leave A Comment!




Related News

KT Tunstall Releases Empowering Video For Human Being
Mon 12 Nov 2018
KT Tunstall has released a video for Human Being.
KT Tunstall Announces Spring 2019 UK And Ireland Tour
Fri 14 Sep 2018
KT Tunstall will tour the UK and Ireland next spring.
KT Tunstall Releases Video For New Single The River
Wed 12 Sep 2018
KT Tunstall has posted a video for The River.
Paul Weller Announces Live Album And Concert Film 'Other Aspects - Live At The Royal Festival Hall'
Thu 17 Jan 2019
Paul Weller has announced a new live album and concert film.
Florence And The Machine Share Two New Tracks Moderation And Haunted House
Fri 25 Jan 2019
Florence And The Machine have shared two new tracks.
5 Seconds Of Summer Share Video For New Version Of Lie To Me Featuring Julia Michaels
Mon 21 Jan 2019
Photo: Andy De Luca 5SOS have shared a video for their rework of Lie To Me featuring backing vocals by Julia Michaels.
Maggie Rogers - Heard It In A Past Life (Album Review)
Wed 23 Jan 2019
Across its 45 minute running time, Maggie Rogers’ debut LP initially appears to be a success. It is immaculate—from her vocal performances through to her tasteful arrangement of modern pop tropes—and wears the hype of an early Pharrell endorsement with ease. But time reveals that to be a surface reflection.
Twenty One Pilots Unveil Chlorine Video From 'Trench' Release
Wed 23 Jan 2019
Twenty One Pilots have shared a video for Chlorine.
 
< Prev   Next >