Home > News & Reviews > Rhod Gilbert

Rhod Gilbert Adds Extra Wrexham Date To The Book Of John Stand Up Tour

Wednesday, 25 July 2018 Written by Laura Johnson

Rhod Gilbert has added a second Wrexham date to The Book Of John tour.

The Welsh comedian will now call at William Aston Hall on February 1, prior to his previously announced show at the venue. Tickets go on sale at 10am on July 25.

Over 50 dates have been confirmed for Gibert's first stand-up tour in six years, including four shows at the Motorpoint Arena in Cardiff. It will run next year throughout February, March, April, May, June and July, concluding at Woking's New Victoria Theatre on July 28. 

Rhod Gilbert Upcoming Tour Dates are as follows

Fri February 01 2019 - WREXHAM William Aston Hall
Sat February 02 2019 - WREXHAM William Aston Hall
Sun February 03 2019 - LIVERPOOL Liverpool Empire Theatre
Wed February 27 2019 - BRADFORD St George Concert Hall
Thu February 28 2019 - BLACKBURN King Georges Hall
Fri March 01 2019 - HALIFAX Victoria Theatre
Sat March 02 2019 - WARRINGTON Pyramid and Parr Hall
Sun March 03 2019 - STOKE Regent Theatre
Fri March 08 2019 - HULL Hull Venue
Sat March 09 2019 - SUNDERLAND Sunderland Empire
Sun March 24 2019 - DUBLIN Olympia Theatre
Wed March 27 2019 - MANCHESTER Lowry
Thu March 28 2019 - LEICESTER De Montfort Hall
Fri March 29 2019 - HARROGATE Harrogate Theatre
Sat March 30 2019 - NEWCASTLE UPON TYNE Newcastle City Hall
Sun March 31 2019 - LEEDS Leeds Grand Theatre
Wed April 03 2019 - MANCHESTER Opera House Manchester
Thu April 04 2019 - NOTTINGHAM Royal Concert Hall Nottingham
Fri April 05 2019 - SHEFFIELD Sheffield City Hall
Sat April 06 2019 - YORK Barbican Theatre York
Sun April 07 2019 - MIDDLESBROUGH Middlesbrough Town Hall
Thu April 11 2019 - LONDON Eventim Apollo
Sat April 13 2019 - LONDON Eventim Apollo
Thu April 25 2019 - BELFAST Waterfront
Sat April 27 2019 - GUILDFORD G Live
Sun April 28 2019 - TUNBRIDGE WELLS Tunbridge Wells Assembly Hall
Wed May 01 2019 - LLANDUDNO Venue Cymru
Thu May 09 2019 - CARDIFF Motorpoint Arena Cardiff
Fri May 10 2019 - CARDIFF Motorpoint Arena Cardiff
Sat May 11 2019 - CARDIFF Cardiff Motorpoint Arena
Sat May 18 2019 - COVENTRY Warwick Arts Centre
Sun May 19 2019 - DERBY Derby Arena
Wed May 22 2019 - SOUTHEND Southend Cliffs Pavilion
Thu May 23 2019 - BASINGSTOKE Anvil Basingstoke
Fri May 24 2019 - IPSWICH Regent Theatre Ipswich
Sat May 25 2019 - OXFORD New Theatre Oxford
Tue May 28 2019 - TORQUAY Princess Theatre Torquay
Wed May 29 2019 - WYCOMBE Swan Theatre
Thu June 06 2019 - CARDIFF Motorpoint Arena Cardiff
Fri June 14 2019 - BRIGHTON Brighton Dome
Sat June 15 2019 - BOURNEMOUTH Bournemouth Pavilion Theatre
Sun June 16 2019 - PORTSMOUTH Portsmouth Guildhall
Wed June 19 2019 - SWANSEA Swansea Grand Theatre
Thu June 20 2019 - SWANSEA Swansea Grand Theatre
Sat June 22 2019 - ABERDEEN Music Hall
Sun June 23 2019 - GLASGOW Kings Theatre Glasgow
Mon June 24 2019 - DUNFERMLINE Alhambra Theatre Dunfermline
Thu June 27 2019 - BRISTOL Bristol Hippodrome
Fri June 28 2019 - BIRMINGHAM Symphony Hall Birmingham
Sat June 29 2019 - READING Hexagon Theatre
Sun June 30 2019 - NORTHAMPTON Royal and Derngate
Wed July 17 2019 - HASTINGS White Rock Theatre & Sussex Hall
Fri July 19 2019 - BLACKPOOL Blackpool Opera House
Thu July 25 2019 - CHELTENHAM Cheltenham Town Hall
Fri July 26 2019 - DONCASTER Dome
Sun July 28 2019 - WOKING New Victoria Theatre

Click here to compare & buy Rhod Gilbert Tickets at Stereoboard.com.





Let Us Know What You Think - Leave A Comment!




Related News

Rhod Gilbert Adds Cork Date To The Book Of John Tour
Wed 18 Sep 2019
Rhod Gilbert has added a second Cork date to his tour plans due to demand.
Rhod Gilbert Extends Book Of John Tour Into 2020
Tue 25 Jun 2019
Rhod Gilbert has extended his Book of John Tour into 2020.
Rhod Gilbert Adds Fourth Cardiff Date To The Book Of John Stand Up Tour
Mon 23 Jul 2018
Rhod Gilbert has added another Cardiff show to his 2019 stand up tour due to demand.
Ricky Gervais Announces Four SuperNature London Palladium Shows For 2020
Sat 23 Nov 2019
Ricky Gervais has announced new SuperNature shows for 2020.
Mrs Brown's Boys D'Live Show Encore Tour To Visit UK Arenas In Summer 2020
Fri 06 Dec 2019
Mrs Brown's Boys D'Live Show Encore Tour will visit UK arenas next summer.
Mo Gilligan Announces UK Leg Of There's Mo To Life World Tour 2020
Fri 15 Nov 2019
Photo: Yoshitaka Kono Mo Gilligan has announced the UK Leg of his There's Mo To Life World Tour.
Ricky Gervais Announces More London Palladium SuperNature Shows Due To Demand
Fri 29 Nov 2019
Ricky Gervais has announced more SuperNature London shows for 2020.
Jack Whitehall Adds Two Shows At Hull's Bonus Arena To Stood Up Tour
Fri 08 Nov 2019
Jack Whitehall has added two Hull shows to his Stood Up Tour.
 
< Prev   Next >