Home > News & Reviews > Chris Tucker

Comedian Chris Tucker Adds Second London Set

Tuesday, 07 August 2018 Written by Huw Baines

Chris Tucker has added a second London set due to demand.

The comedian will now play two sets at the Eventim Apollo on October 6 - one at 6.30pm and another at 9.30pm. Tickets are on sale at 9am on August 10, while Tucker is also set to call in Birmingham, Manchester and Glasgow.

Chris Tucker Upcoming Tour Dates are as follows

Thu September 27 2018 - BIRMINGHAM Arena Birmingham
Fri September 28 2018 - MANCHESTER O2 Apollo
Sat September 29 2018 - GLASGOW SEC Armadillo
Sat October 06 2018 - LONDON Eventim Apollo

Click here to compare & buy Chris Tucker Tickets at Stereoboard.com.





Let Us Know What You Think - Leave A Comment!




You May Also Like:

Frankie Boyle Adds Fifth Edinburgh Show To Prometheus Vol.03 Plans
Fri 20 Jul 2018
Frankie Boyle has added a further Edinburgh show to his Prometheus Vol.03 plans.
Rhod Gilbert Adds Third Cardiff Show To The Book of John Stand-Up Tour
Fri 20 Jul 2018
Rhod Gilbert has added a third Cardiff show to his first stand-up tour in six years.
Dave Chappelle and Jon Stewart Announce London Royal Albert Hall Dates
Tue 14 Aug 2018
Dave Chappelle and Jon Stewart will combine for two shows in London this autumn.
Brydon, Mack And Mitchell Announce Town To Town Comedy Tour
Thu 26 Jul 2018
Rob Brydon, Lee Mack and David Mitchell have announced shows at selected theatres around the UK.
Jimmy Carr Adds Fifth And Final Dublin Show To The Best Of, Ultimate, Gold, Greatest Hits Irish Tour
Fri 10 Aug 2018
Jimmy Carr has announced a new Dublin date.
Rhod Gilbert Announces The Book Of John Stand-Up Tour
Mon 16 Jul 2018
Rhod Gilbert has announced details of his first stand-up tour in six years.
Rhod Gilbert Adds Fourth Cardiff Date To The Book Of John Stand Up Tour
Mon 23 Jul 2018
Rhod Gilbert has added another Cardiff show to his 2019 stand up tour due to demand.
Dave Chappelle And Jon Stewart Tickets For Autumn London Dates On Sale 10am Today
Fri 17 Aug 2018
Dave Chappelle and Jon Stewart will team up for two London shows. Dave Chappelle tickets go on general sale at 10am today.
 
< Prev   Next >