Home > News & Reviews > Chris Tucker

Comedian Chris Tucker Adds Second London Set

Tuesday, 07 August 2018 Written by Huw Baines

Chris Tucker has added a second London set due to demand.

The comedian will now play two sets at the Eventim Apollo on October 6 - one at 6.30pm and another at 9.30pm. Tickets are on sale at 9am on August 10, while Tucker is also set to call in Birmingham, Manchester and Glasgow.

Chris Tucker Upcoming Tour Dates are as follows

Thu September 27 2018 - BIRMINGHAM Arena Birmingham
Fri September 28 2018 - MANCHESTER O2 Apollo
Sat September 29 2018 - GLASGOW SEC Armadillo
Sat October 06 2018 - LONDON Eventim Apollo

Click here to compare & buy Chris Tucker Tickets at Stereoboard.com.





Let Us Know What You Think - Leave A Comment!




You May Also Like:

Tim Minchin Expands 2019 Back Tour Including New London Palladium Date
Thu 06 Sep 2018
Tim Minchin has added more shows to his 2019 Back tour due to demand.
Bianca Del Rio Announces Arena Shows For 2019 It's Jester Joke Tour
Mon 01 Oct 2018
Comedy queen and RuPaul’s Drag Race champion Bianca Del Rio will return to the UK next year.
Comedian Daniel Sloss Adds London Leicester Square Date To The X Tour
Tue 25 Sep 2018
Daniel Sloss will bring the X tour to Leicester Square Theatre on January 16 due to demand.
Comedian Russell Kane Adds Extra Dates To The Fast And The Curious Tour
Wed 19 Sep 2018
Russell Kane has extended his new tour, The Fast and the Curious.
Ricky Gervais Lines Up 'SuperNature' Work In Progress Show At Finchley Arts Depot
Tue 11 Sep 2018
Ricky Gervais has confirmed another Work in Progress show in London.
Comedian Omid Djalili Confirms London Wilton Music Hall Residency
Thu 20 Sep 2018
Omid Djalili will bring his Schmuck for a Night tour back to London's Wilton Music Hall in early 2019.
Tim Minchin Adds Extra London Dates To Back Tour
Wed 05 Sep 2018
Tim Minchin has added four extra London shows to his 2019 Back tour due to demand.
Al Murray Announces 2019 Landlord Of Hope And Glory Tour
Wed 03 Oct 2018
Al Murray has announced a new stand-up tour, Landlord of Hope and Glory.
 
< Prev   Next >