Home > News & Reviews > Echo and the Bunnymen

Echo And The Bunnymen Unveil New Track The Somnambulist

Thursday, 23 August 2018 Written by Laura Johnson

Echo and the Bunnymen have shared a new song.

The Somnambulist will feature on their upcoming LP, 'The Stars, The Oceans & The Moon', which is out on October 5, with a UK and Ireland tour lined up later in the month.

The track recalls classic Bunnymen with fuzz-laden guitars creating a melodic indie-rock backdrop with a distinct pop sensibilitiy. Check it out below.

Echo and the Bunnymen Upcoming Tour Dates are as follows

Fri October 12 2018 - DUBLIN Olympia Theatre
Sun October 14 2018 - WARRINGTON Parr Hall
Mon October 15 2018 - CARDIFF St Davids Hall
Tue October 16 2018 - READING Reading Hexagon
Thu October 18 2018 - LONDON London Palladium
Sat October 20 2018 - NORTHAMPTON Derngate Theatre
Sun October 21 2018 - COVENTRY Warwick Arts Centre
Mon October 22 2018 - YORK York Barbican

Click here to compare & buy Echo And The Bunnymen Tickets at Stereoboard.com.



Let Us Know What You Think - Leave A Comment!




Related News

Fri 03 Jul 2020
Echo And The Bunnymen Tickets For Extra UK Shows On Sale 9.30am Today
Thu 02 Jul 2020
Echo and the Bunnymen Add Manchester, Glasgow and London Shows to UK Tour Plans
Fri 26 Jun 2020
Echo And The Bunnymen Tickets For Spring UK Tour On Sale 9.30am Today
Tue 23 Jun 2020
Echo and the Bunnymen Confirm Spring UK Tour 'Celebrating 40 Years of Magical Songs'
Tue 20 Aug 2019
Echo And The Bunnymen Announce Headline Southampton Show For November
 
< Prev   Next >