Home > News & Reviews > Echo and the Bunnymen

Echo And The Bunnymen Unveil New Track The Somnambulist

Thursday, 23 August 2018 Written by Laura Johnson

Echo and the Bunnymen have shared a new song.

The Somnambulist will feature on their upcoming LP, 'The Stars, The Oceans & The Moon', which is out on October 5, with a UK and Ireland tour lined up later in the month.

The track recalls classic Bunnymen with fuzz-laden guitars creating a melodic indie-rock backdrop with a distinct pop sensibilitiy. Check it out below.

Echo and the Bunnymen Upcoming Tour Dates are as follows

Fri October 12 2018 - DUBLIN Olympia Theatre
Sun October 14 2018 - WARRINGTON Parr Hall
Mon October 15 2018 - CARDIFF St Davids Hall
Tue October 16 2018 - READING Reading Hexagon
Thu October 18 2018 - LONDON London Palladium
Sat October 20 2018 - NORTHAMPTON Derngate Theatre
Sun October 21 2018 - COVENTRY Warwick Arts Centre
Mon October 22 2018 - YORK York Barbican

Click here to compare & buy Echo And The Bunnymen Tickets at Stereoboard.com.





Let Us Know What You Think - Leave A Comment!




Related News

Echo And The Bunnymen Announce Headline Southampton Show For November
Tue 20 Aug 2019
Echo and the Bunnymen will play a headline show in Southampton this autumn.
Echo And The Bunnymen Announce Autumn UK And Ireland Tour, Share New Track
Wed 23 May 2018
Echo and the Bunnymen have announced an autumn UK and Ireland tour.
Enation To Support Echo And The Bunnymen On Spring Tour
Wed 16 May 2018
Enation will join Echo and the Bunnymen on their The Stars, The Oceans & The Moon tour.
The 1975 Team Up With Climate Change Activist Greta Thunberg For Poignant New Track
Thu 25 Jul 2019
The 1975 have teamed up with Greta Thunberg, a teenage climate change activist, for their latest track.
Friendly Fires Share New Single Run The Wild Flowers
Fri 26 Jul 2019
Photo: Dan Wilton Friendly Fires have dropped a new single.
Angel Olsen Announces New Album 'All Mirrors', Shares Video For Title Track
Tue 30 Jul 2019
Photo: Cameron McCool A new Angel Olsen album will arrive this autumn.
Public Service Broadcasting To Perform 'The Race For Space' At Wakefield Festival Of The Moon
Wed 24 Jul 2019
Public Service Broadcasting will take 'The Race For Space' to Wakefield.
Royal Blood Add Bexhill On Sea Date To Summer Tour
Fri 26 Jul 2019
Photo: Joeseth Carter Royal Blood have added a Bexhill On Sea date to their summer UK tour.
 
< Prev   Next >