Home > News & Reviews > Dinosaur Pile Up

Dinosaur Pile Up Set Up November Tour With Support From Hockey Dad And Gender Roles

Friday, 24 August 2018 Written by Jon Stickler

Dinosaur Pile Up have announced their biggest UK headline tour to date, alongside special guests Hockey Dad and Gender Roles.

The Leeds alt-rock trio, who put out their last album, 'Eleven Eleven', in 2015, will kick off the run on November 23 with a hometown show at the Church before heading to Glasgow, Nottingham, Cardiff, Bristol, Manchester and London, where they'll play the Electric Ballroom on December 1. Tickets go on general sale at 10am on August 28.

Set for the main stage appearances at Reading and Leeds festivals, the band have recently been holed up in the studio. Frontman Matt Bigland said:

"We’re all super excited to get on the road in November and maybe even play some new stuff. We’ve been waiting! And our UK fans are so great to us so it’s gonna be a party."

Australian post-punks Hockey Dad released 'Blend Inn' earlier this year, while Gender Roles dropped their 'Lazer Rush' EP in April through Big Scary Monsters.

Dinosaur Pile Up Upcoming Tour Dates are as follows

Fri November 23 2018 - LEEDS Church
Sat November 24 2018 - GLASGOW Cathouse
Tue November 27 2018 - NOTTINGHAM Rescue Rooms
Wed November 28 2018 - CARDIFF Globe
Thu November 29 2018 - BRISTOL Fleece
Fri November 30 2018 - MANCHESTER Academy 3
Sat December 01 2018 - LONDON Electric Ballroom

Click here to compare & buy Dinosaur Pile Up Tickets at Stereoboard.com.





Let Us Know What You Think - Leave A Comment!




Related News

Mon 30 Sep 2019
Dinosaur Pile-Up Confirm Spring London O2 Forum Show
Mon 17 Jun 2019
Dinosaur Pile-Up Roll Out Celebrity Mansions Tour Dates For December
Tue 30 Apr 2019
Dinosaur Pile Up Release New Single Back Foot From Upcoming Album
 
< Prev   Next >