Home > News & Reviews > Lil Pump

Lil Pump Lines Up November UK Shows For Harverd Dropout Tour

Tuesday, 28 August 2018 Written by Huw Baines

Lil Pump has lined up UK shows.

The Harverd Dropout run takes its name from the rapper’s new album, which is expected at some point soon, and will find him in Glasgow, Birmingham, Nottingham, Manchester, Bristol and London during November.

Tickets are on sale at 10am on August 31.

Lil Pump Upcoming Tour Dates are as follows:

Wed November 14 2018 - GLASGOW O2 Academy Glasgow
Thu November 15 2018 - BIRMINGHAM O2 Academy Birmingham
Fri November 16 2018 - NOTTINGHAM Rock City
Sun November 18 2018 - MANCHESTER Academy
Mon November 19 2018 - BRISTOL O2 Academy Bristol
Tue November 20 2018 - LONDON O2 Academy Brixton

Click here to compare & buy Lil Pump Tickets at Stereoboard.com.





Let Us Know What You Think - Leave A Comment!




Related News

Lil Pump - Harverd Dropout (Album Review)
Wed 27 Feb 2019
Gucci Gang rapper Lil Pump’s sophomore album 'Harverd Dropout' is hard to tolerate. Its 40 painstaking minutes find the Florida native going all out in his attempts to offend anyone and everyone from the jump.
Lil Pump Cancels Upcoming Tour
Mon 01 Oct 2018
Lil Pump has cancelled his forthcoming Harverd Dropout tour.
Loyle Carner Shares New Single Loose Ends Featuring Jorja Smith
Fri 01 Mar 2019
Loyle Carner has shared a new track featuring recent BRIT winner Jorja Smith.
Schoolboy Q Releases New Single Numb Numb Juice
Thu 14 Mar 2019
Schoolboy Q has released a new single.
Cardi B And Bruno Mars Share Video For Please Me Collaboration
Fri 01 Mar 2019
Cardi B and Bruno Mars have unveiled a video for their latest collaboration, Please Me.
Post Malone Confirms Summer Date At Dublin's RDS Arena
Mon 11 Feb 2019
Post Malone has lined up a huge open air show at the RDS Arena in Dublin.
Iggy Azalea Drops Video For New Single Sally Walker
Fri 15 Mar 2019
Iggy Azalea has dropped a video for her new single, Sally Walker.
 
< Prev   Next >