Home > News & Reviews > Headie One

Headie One Announces November UK Shows

Monday, 10 September 2018 Written by Huw Baines

Headie One has announced November UK shows.

Fresh from the release of ‘The One Two’, the rapper has lined up dates in Birmingham, Bristol, Manchester, Leeds and London. Tickets are on sale at 9am on September 14.

Headie One Upcoming Tour Dates are as follows:

Thu November 01 2018 - BIRMINGHAM O2 Institute2 Birmingham
Fri November 02 2018 - BRISTOL SWX
Sun November 04 2018 - MANCHESTER Gorilla
Mon November 05 2018 - LEEDS Brudenell Social Club
Tue November 06 2018 - LONDON Electric Brixton

Click here to compare & buy Headie One Tickets at Stereoboard.com.





Let Us Know What You Think - Leave A Comment!




Related News

Headie One Announces Autumn Headline Tour And New Project 'Music X Road'
Fri 21 Jun 2019
Headie One has announced plans to tour the UK this autumn.
Headie One Confirms May Village Underground Show
Mon 16 Apr 2018
Headie One has announced a spring London show.
Johnny Marr, Jungle, Viagra Boys Among New Additions To Line Up For Nile Rodgers' Meltdown Festival
Tue 11 Jun 2019
More acts have been added to the line up for Nile Rodgers' Meltdown Festival.
Stereolab Postpone Sheffield And Manchester Shows
Tue 18 Jun 2019
Stereolab have postponed their Sheffield and Manchester dates.
Sinkane - Dépaysé (Album Review)
Mon 10 Jun 2019
Photo: Daniel Dorsa ‘Dépaysé’ is a fantastical showcase of Afro-infused psychedelic indie-rock that demonstrates vaunting musical ambition, political awareness and immense talent in both its arrangement and composition.
Kasabian's Serge Pizzorno Announces Solo Album 'The S.L.P.', Plots UK Tour
Fri 21 Jun 2019
Serge Pizzorno of Kasabian has announced his debut solo album.
Slřtface Return With New Single Telepathetic Ahead Of London Show
Fri 07 Jun 2019
Photo: Jonathan Vivaas Kise Sløtface have released a new single.
 
< Prev   Next >