Home > News & Reviews > Headie One

Headie One Announces November UK Shows

Monday, 10 September 2018 Written by Huw Baines

Headie One has announced November UK shows.

Fresh from the release of ‘The One Two’, the rapper has lined up dates in Birmingham, Bristol, Manchester, Leeds and London. Tickets are on sale at 9am on September 14.

Headie One Upcoming Tour Dates are as follows:

Thu November 01 2018 - BIRMINGHAM O2 Institute2 Birmingham
Fri November 02 2018 - BRISTOL SWX
Sun November 04 2018 - MANCHESTER Gorilla
Mon November 05 2018 - LEEDS Brudenell Social Club
Tue November 06 2018 - LONDON Electric Brixton

Click here to compare & buy Headie One Tickets at Stereoboard.com.





Let Us Know What You Think - Leave A Comment!




Related News

Headie One Confirms May Village Underground Show
Mon 16 Apr 2018
Headie One has announced a spring London show.
Mammoth Weed Wizard Bastard Among New Acts Announced For Cardiff Psych and Noise Fest
Thu 14 Feb 2019
Nine new acts have been announced for Cardiff Psych and Noise Fest.
Now And Next: Stereoboard's Ones To Watch In 2019
Tue 08 Jan 2019
td#right {display:none !important;} A new year brings with it the chance to look ahead after a few weeks of looking back over our shoulders. In musical terms, we can start to think about the artists who’ll capture our attention on summer festival stages, or during opening slots for existing favourites. We can ponder the singles that’ll leap from radio waves or playlists into the fabric of our day-to-day. Here we’ve assembled 10 artists we believe will make 2019 one to remember—some of them are about to release debut records, others are starting to pound the pavement in support of music that deserve time to shine.
'Dadcore', Mixtapes and More: Meet Mozes and the Firstborn
Tue 15 Jan 2019
Photo: Nick Helderman It all started with clothes. Specifically, it all started with Melle Dielesen’s clothes.
A Couple Power Chords Go A Long Way: Mike Krol On Going Back To Basics
Wed 23 Jan 2019
“With a couple power chords, I’m gonna let you know...” One line. Five decades of music history.
Flamingods And TVAM Among New Acts Announced For Mutations Festival
Mon 21 Jan 2019
The full line up for Mutations festival has been revealed.
 
< Prev   Next >