Home > News & Reviews > The Coronas

The Coronas Add Belfast Date To Winter Tour Plans

Monday, 10 September 2018 Written by Laura Johnson

The Coronas have added a Belfast date to their winter tour plans.

The Dublin-based quartet will call at Ulster Hall on December 9, following two nights at the Olympia Theatre earlier in the month and ahead of their stop at the INEC Killarney on December 29.

Tickets for the Belfast show go on sale at 9am on September 14, while tickets for the other dates are already on sale.

The Coronas Upcoming Tour Dates are as follows

Mon December 03 2018 - DUBLIN Olympia Theatre
Tue December 04 2018 - DUBLIN Olympia Theatre
Sun December 09 2018 - BELFAST Ulster Hall
Sat December 29 2018 - KILLARNEY INEC Gleneagle Hotel

Click here to compare & buy The Coronas Tickets at Stereoboard.com.





Let Us Know What You Think - Leave A Comment!




Related News

The Coronas Line Up Huge Summer Cork Show
Mon 26 Nov 2018
The Coronas have confirmed a huge summer show in Cork.
The Coronas Announce Two Dublin Olympia Christmas Shows
Tue 04 Sep 2018
The Coronas will play two shows in Dublin this Christmas.
The Coronas Release New Song Not Sure How To Lie
Fri 04 May 2018
The Coronas have released a new single.
The Coral Add Cardiff And Leamington Spa Dates To Spring Tour
Wed 19 Dec 2018
The Coral have added two dates to their spring tour.
Stereophonics Confirm Summer Date At Swansea's Singleton Park
Tue 11 Dec 2018
Photo: Andrew Whitton Stereophonics have announced a huge show in Swansea.
Beirut Unveil Video For New Single Landslide Starring Game Of Thrones Actor Ian Beattie
Fri 11 Jan 2019
Zach Condon’s Beirut have shared a humorous video for their new single, Landslide.
Suede Announce Second Manchester Show Due To Demand
Fri 14 Dec 2018
Suede have announced a second night in Manchester.
Snow Patrol Announce Summer Homecoming Show At Bangor Ward Park
Fri 07 Dec 2018
Snow Patrol have announced a homecoming show for next summer.
 
< Prev   Next >