Girl Ray, Sports Team And Shopping To Join Hinds In London

Wednesday, 19 September 2018 Written by Jon Stickler

Girl Ray, Sports Team and Shopping will join Hinds as support at their upcoming London show.

The indie quartet, who put out 'I Don't Run' earlier this year, will embark on their biggest UK tour to date in November, calling at Evolutionary Arts Hackney, aka EartH, formerly known as Hackney Arts Centre, on December 1. Head below to see what the band have planned.

Following the UK run, Hinds will continue their trek across continental Europe. They kick off the North American leg of the tour in Las Vegas later this week.

Hinds Upcoming Tour Dates are as follows

Mon November 12 2018 - PORTSMOUTH Wedgewood Rooms (United Kingdom)
Tue November 13 2018 - MANCHESTER Manchester Academy 2 (United Kingdom)
Wed November 14 2018 - CARDIFF Clwb Ifor Bach (United Kingdom) (Moved from Tramshed)
Fri November 16 2018 - LIVERPOOL Arts Club (United Kingdom)
Sat November 17 2018 - BIRMINGHAM Mill (United Kingdom)
Mon November 19 2018 - OXFORD Bullingdon (United Kingdom)
Tue November 20 2018 - CAMBRIDGE Junction (United Kingdom)
Wed November 21 2018 - SOUTHAMPTON Engine Rooms (United Kingdom)
Fri November 23 2018 - KENT Forum - Tunbridge Wells (United Kingdom)
Sat November 24 2018 - LEICESTER Dryden Street Social (United Kingdom)
Sun November 25 2018 - NOTTINGHAM Rescue Rooms (United Kingdom)
Tue November 27 2018 - HULL Middleton Hall (United Kingdom)
Wed November 28 2018 - EDINBURGH Caves (United Kingdom)
Thu November 29 2018 - LEEDS Church (United Kingdom)
Sat December 01 2018 - LONDON EartH (United Kingdom)
Mon December 03 2018 - SHEFFIELD Leadmill (United Kingdom)
Tue December 04 2018 - NEWCASTLE UPON TYNE Riverside (United Kingdom)
Thu December 06 2018 - UTRECHT TivoliVredenburg (Netherlands)
Fri December 07 2018 - COLOGNE Artheater (Germany)
Sat December 08 2018 - MUNICH Strom (Germany)
Sun December 09 2018 - BERLIN Lido (Germany)
Tue December 11 2018 - NUREMBURG Club Stereo (Germany)
Thu December 13 2018 - PARIS Le Trabendo (France)
Fri December 14 2018 - SAN SEBASTIAN Venue TBA (Spain)
Sat December 15 2018 - BARCELONA Razzmatazz (Spain)

Click here to compare & buy Hinds Tickets at Stereoboard.com.





Let Us Know What You Think - Leave A Comment!




Related News

Wed 05 Feb 2020
Hinds Announce Third Album 'The Prettiest Curse', Share New Single Good Bad Times
Wed 04 Dec 2019
Hinds Return With Video For New Song Riding Solo
 
< Prev   Next >