Home > News & Reviews > Olly Murs

Olly Murs Announces New Album 'You Know I Know' And Accompanying 2019 Arena Tour

Wednesday, 03 October 2018 Written by Jon Stickler

Olly Murs has announced the release of his new album and an accompanying 16-date UK and Ireland tour.

Following the release of his new single, Moves featuring Snoop Dogg, the pop giant will return with 'You Know I Know' on November 9, his first album since 2016's '24 Hours'. His sixth LP will feature two discs comprising a brand new album and a hits collection of songs everyone knows. "And the other album is songs only I know," Murs says. "For now."

Murs will support the release with a massive arena tour in May and June, including a date at Gloucerster's Kingsholm Stadium and two London shows at the O2 Arena. Tickets go on general sale at 9.30am on October 12.

Murs is also among the acts announced for the inaugural Music 4 Mental Health event at London's Roundhouse on November 18.

'You Know I Know' 

CD1
1. Moves (feat. Snoop Dogg)
2. Go Hard 
3. Love Me Again
4. Excuses 
5. You Know I Know (feat. Shaggy)
6. Feel The Same
7. Somebody New
8. Mark On My Heart
9. Take Your Love
10. Maria
11. Talking To Yourself
12. Younger
13. Love You Better (deluxe edition)
14. Footsteps (deluxe edition)

CD2
1. Dance With Me Tonight
2. Troublemaker (feat. Flo Rida)
3. Up  (feat. Demi Lovato)
4. Heart Skips A Beat (feat. Rizzle Kicks)
5. Dear Darlin’
6. Wrapped Up (feat. Travie McCoy)
7. You Don’t Know Love
8. Kiss Me
9. Please Don’t Let Me Go
10. Thinking Of Me
11. Unpredictable (Olly Murs and Louisa Johnson)
12. Grow Up
13. Busy (deluxe edition)
14. Right Place Right Time (deluxe edition)

Olly Murs Upcoming Tour Dates are as follows

Wed May 01 2019 - ABERDEEN BHGE Arena
Fri May 03 2019 - GLASGOW SSE Hydro
Mon May 06 2019 - NOTTINGHAM Motorpoint Arena
Thu May 09 2019 - BOURNEMOUTH BIC
Fri May 10 2019 - BIRMINGHAM Genting Arena
Mon May 13 2019 - DUBLIN 3Arena
Tue May 14 2019 - BELFAST SSE Arena Belfast
Thu May 16 2019 - LONDON O2 Arena
Fri May 17 2019 - LONDON O2 Arena
Mon May 20 2019 - NEWCASTLE UPON TYNE Metro Radio Arena
Thu May 23 2019 - LEEDS first direct Arena
Fri May 24 2019 - SHEFFIELD FlyDSA Arena
Tue May 28 2019 - CARDIFF Motorpoint Arena
Thu May 30 2019 - LIVERPOOL Echo Arena
Fri May 31 2019 - MANCHESTER Arena
Fri June 07 2019 - GLOUCESTER Kingsholm Stadium

Click here to compare & buy Olly Murs Tickets at Stereoboard.com.





Let Us Know What You Think - Leave A Comment!




You May Also Like:

Peter, Bjorn and John Share Three Songs From 'Darker Days' Album
Fri 21 Sep 2018
Photo: Johan Bergmark Peter, Bjorn and John have shared three songs.
Olly Murs Reveals Animated Video For New Single Moves Featuring Snoop Dogg
Fri 28 Sep 2018
Olly Murs has released a new single.
Eros Ramazzotti Confirms April London Eventim Apollo Show
Mon 10 Sep 2018
Eros Ramazzotti has confirmed a spring London date.
Petite Noir Calls On Danny Brown For New Track Beach
Fri 21 Sep 2018
Photo: Kyle Weeks Petite Noir has shared another new song from his forthcoming mini album ‘La Maison Noir / The Black House’.
Paul Heaton To Perform Career-Spanning Album 'The Last King Of Pop' At UK Shows With Jacqui Abbott
Wed 26 Sep 2018
Paul Heaton has announced a career-spanning collection called 'The Last King of Pop'.
Sophie Ellis-Bextor Confirms The Song Diaries UK And Ireland Tour With Orchestra
Mon 24 Sep 2018
Sophie Ellis-Bextor has announced a summer 2019 UK and Ireland tour.
Westlife Tease Reunion Tour and New Music With Video Clip
Thu 04 Oct 2018
Westlife have teased their return with a short video clip.
Mě Shares Imaginary Friend From Upcoming Album 'Forever Neverland'
Fri 21 Sep 2018
MØ has shared a third track from her forthcoming second album, 'Forever Neverland'.
 
< Prev   Next >