Home > News & Reviews > Olly Murs

Olly Murs Announces New Album 'You Know I Know' And Accompanying 2019 Arena Tour

Wednesday, 03 October 2018 Written by Jon Stickler

Olly Murs has announced the release of his new album and an accompanying 16-date UK and Ireland tour.

Following the release of his new single, Moves featuring Snoop Dogg, the pop giant will return with 'You Know I Know' on November 9, his first album since 2016's '24 Hours'. His sixth LP will feature two discs comprising a brand new album and a hits collection of songs everyone knows. "And the other album is songs only I know," Murs says. "For now."

Murs will support the release with a massive arena tour in May and June, including a date at Gloucerster's Kingsholm Stadium and two London shows at the O2 Arena. Tickets go on general sale at 9.30am on October 12.

Murs is also among the acts announced for the inaugural Music 4 Mental Health event at London's Roundhouse on November 18.

'You Know I Know' 

CD1
1. Moves (feat. Snoop Dogg)
2. Go Hard 
3. Love Me Again
4. Excuses 
5. You Know I Know (feat. Shaggy)
6. Feel The Same
7. Somebody New
8. Mark On My Heart
9. Take Your Love
10. Maria
11. Talking To Yourself
12. Younger
13. Love You Better (deluxe edition)
14. Footsteps (deluxe edition)

CD2
1. Dance With Me Tonight
2. Troublemaker (feat. Flo Rida)
3. Up  (feat. Demi Lovato)
4. Heart Skips A Beat (feat. Rizzle Kicks)
5. Dear Darlin’
6. Wrapped Up (feat. Travie McCoy)
7. You Don’t Know Love
8. Kiss Me
9. Please Don’t Let Me Go
10. Thinking Of Me
11. Unpredictable (Olly Murs and Louisa Johnson)
12. Grow Up
13. Busy (deluxe edition)
14. Right Place Right Time (deluxe edition)

Olly Murs Upcoming Tour Dates are as follows

Wed May 01 2019 - ABERDEEN BHGE Arena
Fri May 03 2019 - GLASGOW SSE Hydro
Mon May 06 2019 - NOTTINGHAM Motorpoint Arena
Thu May 09 2019 - BOURNEMOUTH BIC
Fri May 10 2019 - BIRMINGHAM Genting Arena
Mon May 13 2019 - DUBLIN 3Arena
Tue May 14 2019 - BELFAST SSE Arena Belfast
Thu May 16 2019 - LONDON O2 Arena
Fri May 17 2019 - LONDON O2 Arena
Mon May 20 2019 - NEWCASTLE UPON TYNE Metro Radio Arena
Thu May 23 2019 - LEEDS first direct Arena
Fri May 24 2019 - SHEFFIELD FlyDSA Arena
Tue May 28 2019 - CARDIFF Motorpoint Arena
Thu May 30 2019 - LIVERPOOL Echo Arena
Fri May 31 2019 - MANCHESTER Arena
Fri June 07 2019 - GLOUCESTER Kingsholm Stadium

Click here to compare & buy Olly Murs Tickets at Stereoboard.com.





Let Us Know What You Think - Leave A Comment!




Related News

Olly Murs Unveils Video For Excuses
Fri 04 Jan 2019
Olly Murs has shared a video for his latest single, Excuses.
Olly Murs Adds Hull and Brighton Shows To Tour Plans, Reschedules London Date
Thu 06 Dec 2018
Olly Murs has added two shows to his tour plans and shifted one of his London dates in order to accommodate them.
Olly Murs Adds Second Nottingham Show To Spring Arena Tour
Mon 22 Oct 2018
Olly Murs has added an extra Nottingham show to his tour plans.
Madonna Introduces New Album 'Madame X'
Mon 15 Apr 2019
Madonna has announced her new album.
Crazy For K-Pop: A Snapshot Look At The Phenomenon Taking Over The World
Mon 15 Apr 2019
In case you hadn’t heard, there’s a craze going on. A global frenzy for Korean pop music, or, as the kids are calling it these days, K-Pop. There’s a seemingly infinite number of K-Pop groups around at the moment, with millions of loyal fans all over the globe — the most obsessive of which are called Sasaengs. They're known for their extreme behaviour, with some breaking into group member’s houses, carrying secret recording devices, crashing weddings, that sort of thing. 
Madonna Shares New Track Medellín Featuring Maluma
Wed 17 Apr 2019
Photo: Steven Klein Madonna has returned.
Madonna Continues To Tease 'Madame X' LP With New Single I Rise
Fri 03 May 2019
Madonna has shared another track from her new album, 'Madame X'.
Jonas Brothers To Play Intimate London Show Ahead Of 'Happiness Begins' Release
Sat 18 May 2019
Jonas Brothers will play an intimate London show later this month.
 
< Prev   Next >