Home > News & Reviews > The Eagles

The Eagles To Bring World Tour To Australia And New Zealand In 2019

Wednesday, 03 October 2018 Written by Jon Stickler

The Eagles will bring their world tour down under in early 2019.

The legendary rock band have lined up arena shows in Auckland, Dunedin, Melbourne, Brisbane and Sydney between February 26 and March 13, with tickets for the shows on general sale at staggered times across the states on October 15.

Now comprising Don Henley, Joe Walsh and Timothy B. Schmit, with Vince Gill and Deacon Frey, the band will perform classics spanning their career, including Hotel California, One of These Nights, Life in the Fast Lane, Desperado and many more. 

The tour makes its way across North America this autumn before heading to Australia and New Zealand earlier in the new year. The band also recently confirmed a UK and European leg for the summer.

The Eagles Upcoming Tour Dates are as follows

Sat October 06 2018 - HARTFORD Connecticut - XL Center (USA)
Tue October 09 2018 - NEW YORK New York - Madison Square Garden (USA)
Wed October 10 2018 - NEW YORK New York - Madison Square Garden (USA)
Fri October 12 2018 - NEWARK New Jersey - Prudential Center (USA)
Sun October 14 2018 - DETROIT Michigan - Little Caesars Arena (USA)
Mon October 15 2018 - CHICAGO Illinois - United Center (USA)
Thu October 18 2018 - MILWAUKEE Wisconsin - Fiserv Forum (USA)
Sat October 20 2018 - CLEVELAND Ohio - Quicken Loans Arena (USA)
Fri December 07 2018 - HONOLULU Hawaii - Aloha Stadium (USA)
Tue February 26 2019 - AUCKLAND Spark Arena (New Zealand)
Sat March 02 2019 - DUNEDIN Forsyth Barr Stadium (New Zealand)
Tue March 05 2019 - MELBOURNE Rod Laver Arena (Australia)
Sat March 09 2019 - BRISBANE Entertainment Centre (Australia)
Wed March 13 2019 - SYDNEY Qudos Bank Arena (Australia)
Sun May 26 2019 - ANTWERP Sportpaleis (Belgium)
Tue May 28 2019 - COLOGNE Lanxess Arena (Germany)
Thu May 30 2019 - MUNICH Olympiahalle (Germany)
Mon June 03 2019 - AMSTERDAM Ziggo Dome (Netherlands)
Wed June 05 2019 - ZURICH Hallenstadion (Switzerland)
Sat June 08 2019 - STOCKHOLM Tele2 Arena (SE)
Mon June 10 2019 - COPENHAGEN Royal Arena (Denmark)
Sun June 23 2019 - LONDON Wembley Stadium (United Kingdom)
Wed June 26 2019 - MANCHESTER Arena (United Kingdom)
Fri June 28 2019 - BIRMINGHAM Arena Birmingham (United Kingdom)
Sun June 30 2019 - LIVERPOOL Liverpool Echo Arena (United Kingdom)
Tue July 02 2019 - LEEDS first direct Arena (United Kingdom)
Thu July 04 2019 - GLASGOW SSE Hydro (United Kingdom)
Sat July 06 2019 - DUBLIN 3Arena (Ireland)

Click here to compare & buy The Eagles Tickets at Stereoboard.com.





Let Us Know What You Think - Leave A Comment!




Related News

The Eagles Add Second Dublin Show To Tour Plans
Fri 05 Oct 2018
The Eagles have added a second Dublin show to their tour plans.
The Eagles Tickets For Summer 2019 UK And Ireland Shows On Sale 9am Today
Fri 05 Oct 2018
The Eagles will return to the UK and Ireland next summer. The Eagles tickets go on general sale at 9am today, priced from £70.00 plus fees.
The Eagles Announce Summer UK Shows Including Wembley Stadium - Tickets On Sale 9am October 5
Fri 28 Sep 2018
The Eagles have announced some huge dates for next summer.
Fleetwood Mac Add Second London Wembley Stadium Show - Tickets On Sale November 16
Tue 13 Nov 2018
Fleetwood Mac have added a second London show to their tour plans.
Lynyrd Skynyrd Announce Farewell Summer UK Arena Shows
Tue 06 Nov 2018
Lynyrd Skynyrd will return to UK arenas next summer for their Last Of The Street Survivors farewell tour.
Mott The Hoople Announce Spring Classic Albums Tour With Tax The Heat
Wed 14 Nov 2018
Mott The Hoople have announced a UK tour for April.
UFO Add Second London Date To 50th Anniversary Send Off Tour For Vocalist Phil Mogg
Wed 21 Nov 2018
UFO have announced a second night in London due to demand.
KISS Line Up UK Shows For End Of The Road Farewell Tour - Tickets On Sale Friday 10am
Mon 29 Oct 2018
KISS have revealed a 65-date itinerary for their End of the Road farewell tour.
 
< Prev   Next >