Home > News & Reviews > Little Mix

Little Mix Announce Huge Arena Tour For Autumn 2019 - Tickets on Sale October 26

Thursday, 18 October 2018 Written by Huw Baines

Little Mix have announced a huge arena tour for autumn 2019.

The quartet, who are set to release ‘LM5’ on November 16, have inked in multiple nights at venues in Glasgow, Liverpool, Newcastle, Sheffield, London, Birmingham, Nottingham, Manchester and Leeds during October and into November, with things set to get underway at Dublin’s 3Arena and the SSE Arena in Belfast.

Tickets are on sale at 9am on October 26. Stream their new single, Woman Like Me, featuring Nicky Minaj, below.

Little Mix Upcoming Tour Dates are as follows:

Thu October 10 2019 - DUBLIN 3Arena
Sun October 13 2019 - BELFAST SSE Arena Belfast
Fri October 18 2019 - GLASGOW SSE Hydro
Sat October 19 2019 - GLASGOW SSE Hydro
Mon October 21 2019 - LIVERPOOL Echo Arena
Tue October 22 2019 - LIVERPOOL Echo Arena
Fri October 25 2019 - NEWCASTLE UPON TYNE Metro Radio Arena
Sat October 26 2019 - NEWCASTLE UPON TYNE Metro Radio Arena
Mon October 28 2019 - SHEFFIELD FlyDSA Arena
Tue October 29 2019 - SHEFFIELD FlyDSA Arena
Thu October 31 2019 - LONDON O2 Arena
Fri November 01 2019 - LONDON O2 Arena
Sat November 02 2019 - LONDON O2 Arena
Fri November 08 2019 - BIRMINGHAM Resorts World Arena
Sat November 09 2019 - BIRMINGHAM Resorts World Arena
Mon November 11 2019 - NOTTINGHAM Motorpoint Arena
Tue November 12 2019 - NOTTINGHAM Motorpoint Arena
Fri November 15 2019 - MANCHESTER Arena
Sat November 16 2019 - MANCHESTER Arena
Mon November 18 2019 - LEEDS first direct Arena
Tue November 19 2019 - LEEDS first direct Arena

Click here to compare & buy Little Mix Tickets at Stereoboard.com.





Let Us Know What You Think - Leave A Comment!




Related News

Little Mix Add Fifth Show At London's O2 Arena To 'LM5' 2019 Arena Tour - Tickets On Sale December 7
Thu 06 Dec 2018
Little Mix have added another London show to their autumn 2019 arena tour.
Little Mix Add Extra Aberdeen, Dublin and Belfast Dates - Tickets On Sale November 30
Mon 26 Nov 2018
Little Mix have added even more dates to their huge 2019 arena tour.
Little Mix Promote Self-Love In Video For Empowering New Track Strip Featuring Sharaya J
Mon 19 Nov 2018
LIttle Mix have released a video for Strip featuring Sharaya J, a track from their recently released new album 'LM5'.
 
< Prev   Next >