Home > News & Reviews > Hayley Kiyoko

Hayley Kiyoko Announces Second London O2 Forum Show

Friday, 02 November 2018 Written by Jon Stickler

Hayley Kiyoko has confirmed a second show at the O2 Forum due to demand.

The singer, dancer and actress will stop over at the North London venue for a second performance on February 7. The tour also features stops in Dublin, Glasgow, Birmingham, Manchester before she heads to Europe for dates that will run until March 3.

The former Disney star is touring behind her major label debut, 'Expectations', which arrived earlier this year via Atlantic Records.

Hayley Kiyoko Upcoming Tour Dates are as follows

Sun November 04 2018 - HAMBURG Gruenspan (Germany)
Mon November 05 2018 - BERLIN Lido (Germany)
Tue January 29 2019 - DUBLIN Olympia Theatre (Ireland)
Wed January 30 2019 - DUBLIN Olympia Theatre (Ireland)
Fri February 01 2019 - GLASGOW SWG3 Galvanizers Yard (United Kingdom)
Sun February 03 2019 - BIRMINGHAM O2 Academy Birmingham (United Kingdom)
Mon February 04 2019 - MANCHESTER Manchester Academy (United Kingdom)
Wed February 06 2019 - LONDON O2 Forum Kentish Town (United Kingdom)
Thu February 07 2019 - LONDON O2 Forum Kentish Town (United Kingdom)
Sun February 10 2019 - BRUSSELS Ancienne Belgique (Belgium)
Mon February 11 2019 - COPENHAGEN Vega (Denmark)
Wed February 13 2019 - OSLO Sentrum Scene (Norway)
Thu February 14 2019 - STOCKHOLM Fryshuset (Sweden)
Fri February 15 2019 - HAMBURG Grosse Freiheit (Germany)
Sun February 17 2019 - MUNICH Tonhalle (Germany)
Mon February 18 2019 - PARIS Olympia (France)
Tue February 19 2019 - AMSTERDAM Paradiso (Netherlands)
Fri February 22 2019 - COLOGNE Carlswerk Victoria (Germany)
Mon February 25 2019 - ZURICH Kaufleuten (Switzerland)
Tue February 26 2019 - VIENNA Ottakringer Brauerei (Austria)
Wed February 27 2019 - MILAN Fabrique (Italy)
Sat March 02 2019 - BARCELONA Razzmatazz (Spain)
Sun March 03 2019 - MADRID Sala Vistalegre ()

Click here to compare & buy Hayley Kiyoko Tickets at Stereoboard.com.





Let Us Know What You Think - Leave A Comment!




Related News

Hayley Kiyoko Shares Self-Directed Video For New Single I Wish
Fri 19 Jul 2019
Photo: Amanda Charchian Hayley Kiyoko has dropped a new single, I Wish.
Hayley Kiyoko Adds Second Dublin Date To 2019 UK And Ireland Tour
Fri 02 Nov 2018
Hayley Kiyoko has added a second Dublin date to her 2019 UK and Ireland tour.
Hayley Kiyoko Tickets For UK And Ireland Tour On Sale 9am Today
Fri 02 Nov 2018
Hayley Kiyoko has lined up shows in the UK and Ireland as part of a wider European tour early next year. Hayley Kiyoko tickets go on general sale at 9am today.
George Ezra Tickets For September London Royal Albert Hall Shows On Sale 10am Today
Fri 26 Jul 2019
George Ezra has lined up two special London shows for later this year. George Ezra tickets go on general sale at 10am today.
So Emotional: Seven Standout Christina Aguilera Moments
Thu 18 Jul 2019
You know as well as us that Christina Aguilera needs no introduction, but we’re going to give her one anyway. Eight albums. Over 100 awards. A soundtrack. A Spanish-language LP. A star on the Hollywood Walk of Fame. Bangers aplenty.
Ed Sheeran - No.6 Collaborations Project (Album Review)
Mon 15 Jul 2019
Ed Sheeran’s fourth studio album takes its title from an EP he made eight years ago, pre-superstardom. As he noted on Instagram: “Before I was signed in 2011, I made an EP called No.5 Collaborations Project. Since then, I've always wanted to do another, so I started No.6 on my laptop when I was on tour last year.”
Melanie Martinez Tickets For UK And Ireland K-12 Tour Dates On Sale 10am Today
Fri 09 Aug 2019
Melanie Martinez will perform across the UK and Ireland this winter. Melanie Martinez tickets go on general sale at 10am today.
Banks - III (Album Review)
Fri 19 Jul 2019
‘III’, Banks’ appropriately titled third album, has been a short while in the making but feels like the culmination of the songwriter’s more ambitious work to this point. Five years since the release of her debut LP 'Goddess' the LA artist has shifted direction within her sound, infusing her synth-heavy trip-pop aesthetic with a jaded sense of heartbreak, maturity and raw passion.
 
< Prev   Next >