Home > News & Reviews > Hayley Kiyoko

Hayley Kiyoko Announces Second London O2 Forum Show

Friday, 02 November 2018 Written by Jon Stickler

Hayley Kiyoko has confirmed a second show at the O2 Forum due to demand.

The singer, dancer and actress will stop over at the North London venue for a second performance on February 7. The tour also features stops in Dublin, Glasgow, Birmingham, Manchester before she heads to Europe for dates that will run until March 3.

The former Disney star is touring behind her major label debut, 'Expectations', which arrived earlier this year via Atlantic Records.

Hayley Kiyoko Upcoming Tour Dates are as follows

Sun November 04 2018 - HAMBURG Gruenspan (Germany)
Mon November 05 2018 - BERLIN Lido (Germany)
Tue January 29 2019 - DUBLIN Olympia Theatre (Ireland)
Wed January 30 2019 - DUBLIN Olympia Theatre (Ireland)
Fri February 01 2019 - GLASGOW SWG3 Galvanizers Yard (United Kingdom)
Sun February 03 2019 - BIRMINGHAM O2 Academy Birmingham (United Kingdom)
Mon February 04 2019 - MANCHESTER Manchester Academy (United Kingdom)
Wed February 06 2019 - LONDON O2 Forum Kentish Town (United Kingdom)
Thu February 07 2019 - LONDON O2 Forum Kentish Town (United Kingdom)
Sun February 10 2019 - BRUSSELS Ancienne Belgique (Belgium)
Mon February 11 2019 - COPENHAGEN Vega (Denmark)
Wed February 13 2019 - OSLO Sentrum Scene (Norway)
Thu February 14 2019 - STOCKHOLM Fryshuset (Sweden)
Fri February 15 2019 - HAMBURG Grosse Freiheit (Germany)
Sun February 17 2019 - MUNICH Tonhalle (Germany)
Mon February 18 2019 - PARIS Olympia (France)
Tue February 19 2019 - AMSTERDAM Paradiso (Netherlands)
Fri February 22 2019 - COLOGNE Carlswerk Victoria (Germany)
Mon February 25 2019 - ZURICH Kaufleuten (Switzerland)
Tue February 26 2019 - VIENNA Ottakringer Brauerei (Austria)
Wed February 27 2019 - MILAN Fabrique (Italy)
Sat March 02 2019 - BARCELONA Razzmatazz (Spain)
Sun March 03 2019 - MADRID Sala Vistalegre ()

Click here to compare & buy Hayley Kiyoko Tickets at Stereoboard.com.





Let Us Know What You Think - Leave A Comment!




Related News

Hayley Kiyoko Adds Second Dublin Date To 2019 UK And Ireland Tour
Fri 02 Nov 2018
Hayley Kiyoko has added a second Dublin date to her 2019 UK and Ireland tour.
Hayley Kiyoko Tickets For UK And Ireland Tour On Sale 9am Today
Fri 02 Nov 2018
Hayley Kiyoko has lined up shows in the UK and Ireland as part of a wider European tour early next year. Hayley Kiyoko tickets go on general sale at 9am today.
Hayley Kiyoko Announces Early 2019 UK And Ireland Dates
Mon 29 Oct 2018
Hayley Kiyoko will head to the UK and Ireland next year.
Spice Girls Reunite For Summer Spice World Stadium Tour - Tickets On Sale November 10
Mon 05 Nov 2018
Spice Girls will reunite for a UK stadium tour in 2019.
P!nk Lines Up UK Stadium Shows For Beautiful Trauma World Tour - Tickets On Sale Tuesday October 23
Tue 16 Oct 2018
P!nk has confirmed summer dates for the UK leg of her Beautiful Trauma world tour.
MŲ - Forever Neverland (Album Review)
Tue 30 Oct 2018
Most new albums are intended to be new benchmarks, but it doesn’t always work out that way. Unfortunately, the entirety of MØ's existing back catalogue is a better proposition than her second LP ‘Forever Neverland’, which has been in the works for several years.
Robyn - Honey (Album Review)
Mon 29 Oct 2018
There is a method of mastering in dance music production - pioneered by Daft Punk - that involves increasing sidebar compression on the kick drum. The result is that the whole track throbs around the kick, and seems more aggressive, powerful and tight. It’s particularly effective for radio play, where things are engineered into a state of razor-like sharpness to be heard over rush hour traffic.
Westlife Tease Reunion Tour and New Music With Video Clip
Thu 04 Oct 2018
Westlife have teased their return with a short video clip.
 
< Prev   Next >