Home > News & Reviews > The Snuts

The Snuts Line Up Winter Shows In London And Manchester

Monday, 05 November 2018 Written by Laura Johnson

The Snuts have lined up winter shows in London and Manchester.

Ahead of their previously announced Glasgow date on December 29, the West Lothian quartet will call at the Camden Assembly on November 29 and Night People on December 12. Tickets go on sale at 9am today, November 5.

Head below to check out the video for their latest single, Manhattan Project.

The Snuts Upcoming Tour Dates are as follows

Thu November 29 2018 - LONDON Camden Assembly
Wed December 12 2018 - MANCHESTER Night People
Sat December 29 2018 - GLASGOW SWG3

Click here to compare & buy The Snuts Tickets at Stereoboard.com.





Let Us Know What You Think - Leave A Comment!




Related News

The Snuts Confirm December Glasgow Date, Share Manhattan Project Video
Wed 24 Oct 2018
The Snuts have lined up a winter Glasgow show.
The Snuts Line Up October Scottish Shows
Wed 11 Jul 2018
The Snuts have announced a trio of shows in Scotland.
Queen Machine Symphonic Featuring Kerry Ellis To Tour The UK In 2020
Mon 15 Apr 2019
Queen Machine Symphonic will head to UK venues in spring 2020.
Tacocat Share New Single The Joke Of Life
Wed 17 Apr 2019
Tacocat have released a new single.
Blonde Redhead Founder Kazu Makino Announces Solo Project 'Adult Baby', Shares Debut Single
Thu 11 Apr 2019
Photo: Eva Michon Kazu Makino is going out on her own.
The Shires, Alabama3, Magic Numbers Join Black Deer Festival Line Up
Fri 10 May 2019
The Shires, Alabama3, and Magic Numbers have joined the bill for Black Deer Festival.
Bleached Return With New Single Shitty Ballet
Thu 11 Apr 2019
Photo: Nicola Rowlands Bleached are back.
 
< Prev   Next >