Home > News & Reviews > Ellie Taylor

Ellie Taylor Announces 2019 Don't Got This Stand-Up Tour

Friday, 16 November 2018 Written by Jon Stickler

Comedian Ellie Taylor will launch her new stand up show in 2019.

So far a total of 13 dates have been confirmed for the Don't Got This tour, which begins towards the end of September and runs through to late October. Tickets are on sale now.

Over the past few years, Taylor has appeared on television shows such 8 Out Of 10 Cats, QI, Live at the Apollo and Mock The Week. In addition, some may know her as the face of the BBC Three dating show Snog Marry Avoid?

This summer Taylor filmed a stand-up special for Netflix, which is due to drop in 2019.

Ellie Taylor Upcoming Tour Dates are as follows

Thu September 26 2019 - EPSOM Playhouse
Fri September 27 2019 - HATFIELD Theatre
Sat September 28 2019 - COLCHESTER Arts Centre
Thu October 03 2019 - BATH Komedia
Fri October 04 2019 - READING Concert Hall
Sat October 05 2019 - CAMBRIDGE Junction
Fri October 11 2019 - LEICESTER Y Theatre
Sat October 12 2019 - PETERBOROUGH Key Theatre
Thu October 17 2019 - NORWICH Playhouse
Sat October 19 2019 - LONDON Leicester Square Theatre
Thu October 24 2019 - BROMSGROVE Artrix
Fri October 25 2019 - MANCHESTER Lowry
Sat October 26 2019 - SWINDON Wyvern Theatre

Click here to compare & buy Ellie Taylor Tickets at Stereoboard.com.





Let Us Know What You Think - Leave A Comment!




Related News

Wed 11 Dec 2019
Comedian Ellie Taylor Extends Don't Got This Tour Into 2020 Due To Demand
 
< Prev   Next >