Home > News & Reviews > Joyce Manor

Joyce Manor Announce Spring UK Headline Tour

Tuesday, 04 December 2018 Written by Jon Stickler

Joyce Manor have announced a spring UK tour.

The California band, who put out 'Million Dollars to Kill Me' in September, will call in Newcastle, Manchester, Glasgow, Leeds, Birmingham, London and Bristol between April 11 and 21.

The announcement follows hot on the heels of the band's November dates supporting UK post-hardcore outfit Basement. Tickets go on general sale at 10am on December 6.

Joyce Manor Upcoming Tour Dates are as follows:

Thu April 11 2019 - NEWCASTLE UPON TYNE Northumbria Institute
Sat April 13 2019 - MANCHESTER Academy 3
Mon April 15 2019 - GLASGOW King Tuts
Tue April 16 2019 - LEEDS Key Club
Thu April 18 2019 - BIRMINGHAM Mama Rouxs
Fri April 19 2019 - LONDON Islington Assembly Hall
Sun April 21 2019 - BRISTOL Thekla

Click here to compare & buy Joyce Manor Tickets at Stereoboard.com.





Let Us Know What You Think - Leave A Comment!




Related News

Joyce Manor Share Dreamy New Single Silly Games
Wed 19 Sep 2018
Joyce Manor have shared a third single from their new LP.
Joyce Manor Share Breezy, Surreal Video For New Track Think I'm Still In Love With You
Thu 16 Aug 2018
Joyce Manor have released a new video.
Joyce Manor Announce New Album 'Million Dollars To Kill Me', Share Title Track
Wed 18 Jul 2018
Joyce Manor have announced the release of their fifth studio album, 'Million Dollars to Kill Me'
Busted Share New Track Nineties From Upcoming Album 'Half Way There'
Fri 02 Nov 2018
Busted have released a new song.
Sleaford Mods To Return With New Album 'Eaton Alive' And Marathon Spring Tour
Fri 30 Nov 2018
Sleaford Mods have announced a new record and a massive UK tour.
Queen Zee Tease Debut Album With New Single Hunger Pains
Mon 12 Nov 2018
Queen Zee have shared a new single.
Busted Tickets For Spring UK Arena Tour On Sale 9am Today
Fri 02 Nov 2018
Busted will support their upcoming album with a spring UK tour. Busted tickets go on general sale at 9am today. Head here for pre-sale tickets.
Mineral Share First New Song in 20 Years, Announce May London Show
Mon 05 Nov 2018
Photo: Peter Beste Mineral have returned with their first new song in two decades and details of a London show as part of a world tour.
 
< Prev   Next >