Home > News & Reviews > Joyce Manor

Joyce Manor Announce Spring UK Headline Tour

Tuesday, 04 December 2018 Written by Jon Stickler

Joyce Manor have announced a spring UK tour.

The California band, who put out 'Million Dollars to Kill Me' in September, will call in Newcastle, Manchester, Glasgow, Leeds, Birmingham, London and Bristol between April 11 and 21.

The announcement follows hot on the heels of the band's November dates supporting UK post-hardcore outfit Basement. Tickets go on general sale at 10am on December 6.

Joyce Manor Upcoming Tour Dates are as follows:

Thu April 11 2019 - NEWCASTLE UPON TYNE Northumbria Institute
Sat April 13 2019 - MANCHESTER Academy 3
Mon April 15 2019 - GLASGOW King Tuts
Tue April 16 2019 - LEEDS Key Club
Thu April 18 2019 - BIRMINGHAM Mama Rouxs
Fri April 19 2019 - LONDON Islington Assembly Hall
Sun April 21 2019 - BRISTOL Thekla

Click here to compare & buy Joyce Manor Tickets at Stereoboard.com.





Let Us Know What You Think - Leave A Comment!




Related News

Joyce Manor Share Dreamy New Single Silly Games
Wed 19 Sep 2018
Joyce Manor have shared a third single from their new LP.
Joyce Manor Share Breezy, Surreal Video For New Track Think I'm Still In Love With You
Thu 16 Aug 2018
Joyce Manor have released a new video.
Joyce Manor Announce New Album 'Million Dollars To Kill Me', Share Title Track
Wed 18 Jul 2018
Joyce Manor have announced the release of their fifth studio album, 'Million Dollars to Kill Me'
Less Than Jake: Ska-Punk Greats Still Fired Up After All These Years
Tue 03 Sep 2019
Take it from Garth Algar: we fear change. We all do. It’s something that makes the longevity of a band like Less Than Jake deeply comforting. For almost 30 years the Gainesville outfit have been racking up the miles playing ska-punk tunes that have ricocheted from the heart of the zeitgeist to the outer rim of cultural relevance—and they don’t give a shit how anyone sees them.
PVRIS Confirm Intimate 2020 UK And European Tour Dates
Tue 27 Aug 2019
PVRIS have announced a UK and European tour for early 2020.
Blink-182 Release New Single I Really Wish I Hated You
Fri 06 Sep 2019
Blink-182 have shared I Really Wish I Hated You, a cut from their new album.
Less Than Jake To Play 'Hello Rockview' At London & Birmingham Fireball Fuelling The Fire All-Dayers
Fri 06 Sep 2019
The upcoming Fireball: Fuelling The Fire shows in Birmingham and London have now become Saturday all-dayers.
Idles Unveil Video For Mercedes Marxist And Share Its B-Side I Dream Guillotine
Fri 02 Aug 2019
Idles have released a new song and a new video.
 
< Prev   Next >