Home > News & Reviews > Joyce Manor

Joyce Manor Announce Spring UK Headline Tour

Tuesday, 04 December 2018 Written by Jon Stickler

Joyce Manor have announced a spring UK tour.

The California band, who put out 'Million Dollars to Kill Me' in September, will call in Newcastle, Manchester, Glasgow, Leeds, Birmingham, London and Bristol between April 11 and 21.

The announcement follows hot on the heels of the band's November dates supporting UK post-hardcore outfit Basement. Tickets go on general sale at 10am on December 6.

Joyce Manor Upcoming Tour Dates are as follows:

Thu April 11 2019 - NEWCASTLE UPON TYNE Northumbria Institute
Sat April 13 2019 - MANCHESTER Academy 3
Mon April 15 2019 - GLASGOW King Tuts
Tue April 16 2019 - LEEDS Key Club
Thu April 18 2019 - BIRMINGHAM Mama Rouxs
Fri April 19 2019 - LONDON Islington Assembly Hall
Sun April 21 2019 - BRISTOL Thekla

Click here to compare & buy Joyce Manor Tickets at Stereoboard.com.





Let Us Know What You Think - Leave A Comment!




Related News

Joyce Manor Share Dreamy New Single Silly Games
Wed 19 Sep 2018
Joyce Manor have shared a third single from their new LP.
Joyce Manor Share Breezy, Surreal Video For New Track Think I'm Still In Love With You
Thu 16 Aug 2018
Joyce Manor have released a new video.
Joyce Manor Announce New Album 'Million Dollars To Kill Me', Share Title Track
Wed 18 Jul 2018
Joyce Manor have announced the release of their fifth studio album, 'Million Dollars to Kill Me'
Sleaford Mods Drop Video For New Single Kebab Spider
Mon 07 Jan 2019
Sleaford Mods have released a new single, Kebab Spider.
Mineral Share Second New Song In 20 Years Your Body Is The World
Fri 04 Jan 2019
Photo: Peter Beste Mineral have released another new track.
Code Orange Stream Mini-Documentary My World
Fri 25 Jan 2019
Code Orange have released a mini-documentary, My World.
Charly Bliss Announce New Album 'Young Enough', Plot Spring UK And European Tour
Wed 06 Feb 2019
Photo: Ebru Yildiz Charly Bliss will release their sophomore album, 'Young Enough', this spring.
A Certain Ratio Plot 40th Anniversary Tour Dates For Spring
Thu 31 Jan 2019
A Certain Ratio will tour the UK this spring to celebrate their 40th anniversary. 
 
< Prev   Next >