Home > News & Reviews > Rudimental

Rudimental Add Newmarket Racecourse DJ Set To Tour Plans

Monday, 10 December 2018 Written by Huw Baines

Rudimental have added a stop to their summer tour plans.

The dance outfit will play a DJ set at Newmarket Racecourse on July 26, as part of the Newmarket Nights series. Tickets are on sale at 8am on December 14. Head here for pre-sale tickets.

The start of next year is set to be a busy one for Rudimental. Prior to the release of their new album, 'Toast Our Differences', on January 25 they will head to Cardiff, Cambridge, Brighton and Kingston, with shows following in Belfast and Dublin.

Later on, meanwhile, they will also headline the Royal Albert Hall, London on March 25 in aid of Teenage Cancer Trust and top Saturday's bill at NASS Festival.

Rudimental Upcoming Tour Dates are as follows:

Fri January 11 2019 - CARDIFF Tramshed
Sat January 12 2019 - CAMBRIDGE Junction
Tue January 15 2019 - BRIGHTON Brighton Concorde 2
Thu January 17 2019 - KINGSTON Pryzm
Fri January 18 2019 - BELFAST Waterfront Hall Auditorium
Sat January 19 2019 - DUBLIN Olympia Theatre
Sun January 20 2019 - DUBLIN Olympia Theatre
Mon March 25 2019 - LONDON Royal Albert Hall
Sun July 14 2019 - SHEPTON MALLET Royal Bath and West Showground
Fri July 26 2019 - NEWMARKET Newmarket Racecourse

Click here to compare & buy Rudimental Tickets at Stereoboard.com.



Let Us Know What You Think - Leave A Comment!




Related News

Fri 20 Mar 2020
Rudimental Drop New Single Easy On Me Featuring The Martinez Brothers
Fri 06 Mar 2020
Rudimental Announce Two New Club Tracks Krazy And Easy On Me
Wed 11 Dec 2019
Rudimental Confirm Summer Show At Carlisle Racecourse
Fri 06 Dec 2019
Rudimental Announce UK DJ Tour For February And March
 
< Prev   Next >