Home > News & Reviews > Foals

Foals Add Extra Manchester, Birmingham And London Shows To Summer UK And Ireland Tour

Friday, 01 February 2019 Written by Laura Johnson

Photo: Alex Knowles

Foals have added extra dates to their summer UK and Ireland tour.

They will double up at the O2 Victoria Warehouse in Manchester, Birmingham's Digbeth Arena and Alexandra Palace in London on June 11-12, 15-16 and 21-22 respectively. Other stops on the run include Newcastle, Tunbridge Wells, Glasgow, Brandon, Bournemouth and Dublin. Tickets for all shows are on sale now.

The band are hitting the road in support of their new record, 'Everything Not Saved Will Be Lost - Part 1', which is due out on March 8. It's the first of a double album project, with the second instalment due to arrive this autumn.

The Oxford four-piece have also announced shows in North America during March and April and dates in Europe for May. Head here for the full schedule.

Foals Upcoming Tour Dates are as follows

Fri May 24 2019 - NEWCASTLE UPON TYNE Exhibition Park
Tue June 11 2019 - MANCHESTER O2 Victoria Warehouse Manchester
Wed June 12 2019 - MANCHESTER O2 Victoria Warehouse
Fri June 14 2019 - TUNBRIDGE WELLS Bedgebury Pinetum
Sat June 15 2019 - BIRMINGHAM Birmingham Digbeth Arena
Sun June 16 2019 - BIRMINGHAM Digbeth Arena
Tue June 18 2019 - GLASGOW SWG3 Galvanizers Yard
Thu June 20 2019 - BRANDON Thetford Forest
Fri June 21 2019 - LONDON Alexandra Palace
Sat June 22 2019 - LONDON Alexandra Palace
Wed June 26 2019 - BOURNEMOUTH BIC
Tue July 02 2019 - DUBLIN Trinity College

Click here to compare & buy Foals Tickets at Stereoboard.com.





Let Us Know What You Think - Leave A Comment!




Related News

House Parties To Headliners: Foals' Guitar Riffs Through The Ages
Mon 10 Jun 2019
In the 10 years since Foals released their debut album, ‘Antidotes’, Yannis Philippakis, Jack Bevan, Jimmy Smith and Edwin Congreave have naturally evolved.
Foals Unveil Video For Sunday Ahead Of UK Tour
Tue 04 Jun 2019
Foals have shared a video for Sunday.
Foals Bring The Party To Brazil In The Video For In Degrees
Wed 15 May 2019
Foals have released a video for In Degrees.
The Hives Announce First Album In Seven Years, Release New Track I'm Alive
Fri 17 May 2019
The Hives are back!
Thurston Moore Announces New Album 'Spirit Counsel'
Fri 17 May 2019
Ahead of his upcoming London show, Thurston Moore has announced a new album.
Mark Ronson Shares New Single Don't Leave Me Lonely Featuring Yebba
Fri 17 May 2019
Mark Ronson has released another song from 'Late Night Feelings'.
Cate Le Bon - Reward (Album Review)
Tue 04 Jun 2019
Photo: Ivana Kličković Cate Le Bon has never been easy to pin down. Having toured and collaborated with a diverse selection of musicians ranging from St. Vincent to Deerhunter, the Welsh musician and producer could loosely be described as trading in sprawling alt-folk, but that would only tell half the story. On her newest record, ‘Reward’, Le Bon creates a unique world indebted to new wave and jazz as much as it is to contemporary pop and folk acts—all with her own idiosyncratic twist.
Interpol - A Fine Mess EP (Album Review)
Tue 21 May 2019
Photo: Kalpesh Lathigra When Interpol burst onto the scene with ‘Turn on the Bright Lights’ in 2002 their music felt incredibly fresh: melancholic New York indie-punk with a look and feel that screamed libido and intellectualism in equal parts.
 
< Prev   Next >