Home > News & Reviews > A$AP Rocky

A$AP Rocky, Ellie Goulding, The National To Feature On New Game Of Thrones Inspired Soundtrack

Tuesday, 09 April 2019 Written by Helen Payne

Columbia Records have announced a Game Of Thrones inspired compilation album.

'For The Throne’ is due for release on April 26 to commemorate the programme’s final season. It marks the first time the HBO network has partnered with a major label to curate a soundtrack.

The record will feature new songs from some of the biggest names in music, including A$AP Rocky, Ellie Goulding, Joey Bada$$, Lil Peep, Muse’s Matt Bellamy, Mumford and Sons, SZA, the Lumineers, the National, the Weeknd, Travis Scott and Ty Dolla $ign. The album also features songs from Chloe X Halle, James Arthur, Lennon Stella, Maren Morris, Rosalía and X Ambassadors. Check out the enticing trailer below.

Let Us Know What You Think - Leave A Comment!

Related News

A$AP Rocky Drops Video For 'Testing' Track Tony Tone
Fri 14 Dec 2018
A$AP Rocky has released a video for Tony Tone.
A$AP Rocky Drops Video For New Single Sundress
Wed 21 Nov 2018
A$AP Rocky has dropped a video for his new single, Sundress.
A$AP Rocky and FKA Twigs Combine For Fukk Sleep Video
Mon 05 Nov 2018
A$AP Rocky and FKA Twigs have combined for a new video.
Wiley Shares New Single My One Featuring Tory Lanez, Kranium and Dappy
Fri 05 Jul 2019
Wiley has shared a new single.
Post Malone Drops New Track Goodbyes Featuring Young Thug
Fri 05 Jul 2019
Post Malone has dropped a new single.
Kanye West And Charlie Wilson Release Brothers Collaboration
Thu 04 Jul 2019
Kanye West and Charlie Wilson have teamed up for a new song, Brothers.
Stormzy Releases New Single Crown Ahead Of Glastonbury Performance
Fri 21 Jun 2019
Stormzy is back with his second single of 2019.
Snoop Dogg Shares Title Track Of Upcoming Album 'I Wanna Thank Me'
Thu 04 Jul 2019
Snoop Dogg is back with a new song and video.
< Prev   Next >