BTS Drop Video For Boy With Luv Featuring Halsey

Friday, 12 April 2019 Written by Laura Johnson

BTS have unveiled the video for their new single featuring Halsey, Boy With Luv.

The instant earworm pop track appears on the K-Pop superstars’ new album, ’Map Of The Soul: PERSONA’, which arrived today through Big Hit Entertainment. The record also features a track written by Ed Sheeran, Make It Right.

The South Korean group will take their Love Yourself: Speak Yourself World Tour to the US in May and the UK and Europe in June. Check below for dates and tickets.

BTS Upcoming Tour Dates are as follows

Sat June 01 2019 - LONDON Wembley Stadium
Sun June 02 2019 - LONDON Wembley Stadium
Sat May 04 2019 - PASADENA California - Rose Bowl (USA)
Sun May 05 2019 - PASADENA California - Rose Bowl (USA)
Sat May 11 2019 - CHICAGO Illinois - Soldier Field (USA)
Sun May 12 2019 - CHICAGO Illinois - Soldier Field (USA)
Sat May 18 2019 - EAST RUTHERFORD New Jersey - MetLife Stadium (USA)
Sun May 19 2019 - EAST RUTHERFORD New Jersey - MetLife Stadium (USA)
Fri June 07 2019 - PARIS STADE DE FRANCE (France)
Sat June 08 2019 - PARIS STADE DE FRANCE (France)

Click here to compare & buy BTS Tickets at Stereoboard.com.





Let Us Know What You Think - Leave A Comment!




Related News

BTS Release Japanese-Language Single Lights, Share Bring The Soul: The Movie Trailer
Wed 03 Jul 2019
BTS have released a new Japanese-language single.
BTS To Release Bring The Soul: The Movie In August
Wed 26 Jun 2019
BTS have announced a film.
BTS Release New Single All Night Featuring Juice WRLD
Fri 21 Jun 2019
BTS have shared a new song.
Gimme Five: The Jonas Brothers' Best Moments
Wed 05 Jun 2019
Rejoice, pop lover: the Jonas Brothers are heading to the UK in 2020! It’s been six long distraught-filled years since their split in 2013, but finally the boys are back with a new album, ‘Happiness Begins’, a memoir and even an Amazon documentary called Chasing Happiness (which FYI is all we’ve been trying to do since their breakup).
Jess Glynne "Will never be booked to play the Isle of Wight again" Says Festival Organiser
Tue 18 Jun 2019
Jess Glynne will not be returning to the Isle Of Wight festival.
Madonna Shares Powerful Video For New 'Madame X' Track Dark Ballet
Fri 07 Jun 2019
Madonna has released a new single from her upcoming album.
Ariana Grande Adds Extra London Dates To UK Leg Of Sweetener World Tour - Tickets On Sale June 14
Tue 11 Jun 2019
Due to demand, Ariana Grande has added two new London dates to the UK leg of her Sweetener World Tour.
Ed Sheeran Shares Video For Cross Me Featuring Chance The Rapper and PnB Rock
Fri 21 Jun 2019
Ed Sheeran has unveiled the video for Cross Me.
 
< Prev   Next >