Home > News & Reviews > Celeste Barber

Celeste Barber Confirms Summer UK Shows As Part Of Challenge Accepted Tour

Tuesday, 23 April 2019 Written by Laura Johnson

Celeste Barber has announced UK shows as part of the European leg of her Challenge Accepted Tour.

The Australian Instagram star, writer and comedian will appear in Edinburgh, Newcastle, Leeds, Birmingham, Manchester, and London between August 3 and 10.

Tickets go on general sale at 10am on April 26.

Celeste Barber Upcoming Tour Dates are as follows

Sat August 03 2019 - EDINBURGH Pleasance Theatre
Tue August 06 2019 - NEWCASTLE UPON TYNE Tyne Theatre and Opera House
Wed August 07 2019 - LEEDS O2 Academy Leeds
Thu August 08 2019 - BIRMINGHAM Town Hall
Fri August 09 2019 - MANCHESTER Academy 2
Sat August 10 2019 - LONDON O2 Forum

Click here to compare & buy Celeste Barber Tickets at Stereoboard.com.





Let Us Know What You Think - Leave A Comment!




Related News

Dave Chappelle Announces Two Intimate London Shows For June
Fri 17 May 2019
Dave Chappelle has confirmed two intimate London shows.
John Bishop Announces Work In Progress Shows For The Autumn
Tue 11 Jun 2019
John Bishop has announced a series of Work In Progress shows for the autumn. 
Jimmy Carr Adds Dublin December 2020 Date To Terribly Funny UK And Ireland Tour
Fri 17 May 2019
Jimmy Carr has added a new Dublin date to his Terribly Funny Tour.
Jack Dee Announces First Stand-Up Tour In Six Years
Thu 30 May 2019
Jack Dee has announced he's returning to stand-up for the first time in six years.
Trevor Noah Confirms Spring 2020 London O2 Arena Show
Mon 20 May 2019
Comedian Trevor Noah has confirmed a huge London show for spring 2020.
 
< Prev   Next >