Home > News & Reviews > Robert Plant

Robert Plant Plots Fall North American Tour

Wednesday, 08 May 2019 Written by Jon Stickler

Robert Plant will embark on a short North American tour in September. 

The Led Zeppelin legend will be accompanied by his Sensational Space Shifters backing band for the trek, which opens with an appearance at the Harvest Jazz and Blues Festival in Frederiction, New Brunswick, Canada on September 13.

The 10-date tour will culminate on October 3 at the Les Schwab Amphitheater in Bend, Oregon. Special guest Lillie Mae will open on select dates. Tickets go on general sale at 10am local time on May 10.

Plant released his latest LP, 'Carry Fire', in October 2017.

Robert Plant Upcoming Tour Dates are as follows

Tue September 17 2019 - PHILADELPHIA Pennsylvania - Mann Center for the Performing Arts (USA)
Mon September 23 2019 - CLEAR LAKE Iowa - Surf Ballroom (USA)
Wed September 25 2019 - MOORHEAD Minnesota - Bluestem Center for the Arts Amphitheatre (USA)
Fri September 27 2019 - MISSOULA Montana - KettleHouse Amphitheater (USA)
Sun September 29 2019 - SPOKANE Washington - First Interstate Center for the Arts (USA)
Tue October 01 2019 - SALT LAKE CITY Utah - Eccles Theater (USA)
Thu October 03 2019 - BEND Oregon - Les Schwab Amphitheater (USA)

Click here to compare & buy Robert Plant Tickets at Stereoboard.com.





Let Us Know What You Think - Leave A Comment!




Related News

Robert Plant Confirms October Cardiff Show
Mon 16 Jul 2018
Robert Plant has announced a show in Cardiff.
Robert Plant Posts Live Video For Carry Fire
Mon 12 Feb 2018
Robert Plant has shared a live video for Carry Fire.
Robert Plant Shares Live Video For Season's Song
Fri 26 Jan 2018
Robert Plant has shared a live video for Season's Song.
Fleetwood Mac Announce Rescheduled North American Dates
Thu 18 Apr 2019
Fleetwood Mac have rescheduled the dates that were recently postponed while singer Stevie Nicks recovered from the flu.
Win Tickets To See Mark Knopfler At Newcastle's Utilita Arena
Mon 13 May 2019
Stereoboard are giving away a pair of tickets to see Mark Knopfler perform in Newcastle on Sunday May 19.
Roger Daltrey Announces Release Of The Who's 'Tommy Orchestral' Album
Thu 09 May 2019
Roger Daltrey has announced the release of a live orchestral version of The Who's 'Tommy' album.
Journey Announce Las Vegas Residency At Caesars Palace
Tue 16 Apr 2019
Journey have announced they'll return to Las Vegas later this year for a new residency.
Glenn Hughes Postpones Classic Deep Purple Live Tour Due To Illness
Mon 13 May 2019
Glenn Hughes has been forced to postpone his Classic Deep Purple Live Tour dates.
 
< Prev   Next >