Home > News & Reviews > The Faim

The Faim Announce State Of Mind World Tour Including Summer Dates In UK And Ireland

Monday, 13 May 2019 Written by Jon Stickler

Photo: Jonathan Weiner

The Faim will launch their State of Mind Tour this summer.

The Perth band will hit 23 cities across Australia, Europe and the UK, including stops in Dublin, Edinburgh, Belfast, Liverpool, Sheffield, and Norwich between August 27 and September 1, with tickets on general sale at 10am on May 17. Speaking about the tour, vocalist Josh Rave said in a statement:

"Time has come to open our state of mind. It's hard to believe that four guys from Perth are even announcing these shows for our headline tour.

"We're bringing our craziness to new cities with new songs and playing more incredible festivals like Lollapalooza, Reading and Leeds and Frequency Festival.

"This is beyond humbling and it’s all possible because of the the incredible relationships we’ve created with you. We’re beyond excited to see all your wonderful faces. Endless love."

The announcement follows the band's sold out debut headline tour of the UK and Europe earlier this year. Their debut EP, titled 'Summer is a Curse', landed last September.

The Faim Upcoming Tour Dates are as follows

Tue August 27 2019 - DUBLIN Academy 2
Wed August 28 2019 - BELFAST Oh Yeah music Centre
Thu August 29 2019 - EDINBURGH Sneaky Petes
Fri August 30 2019 - LIVERPOOL Arts Club Loft
Sat August 31 2019 - SHEFFIELD Corporation
Sun September 01 2019 - NORWICH Epic Studios

Click here to compare & buy The Faim Tickets at Stereoboard.com.





Let Us Know What You Think - Leave A Comment!




Related News

The Faim To Bring Debut Headline Tour To UK In Early 2019
Tue 16 Oct 2018
The Faim have announced their first headline tour.
The Faim Share Video For Summer Is A Curse
Wed 20 Jun 2018
The Faim have released a video for Summer is a Curse.
The Faim Release New Single Summer Is A Curse
Fri 18 May 2018
The Faim have released a new single.
Queen Machine Symphonic Featuring Kerry Ellis To Tour The UK In 2020
Mon 15 Apr 2019
Queen Machine Symphonic will head to UK venues in spring 2020.
Tacocat Share New Single The Joke Of Life
Wed 17 Apr 2019
Tacocat have released a new single.
Blonde Redhead Founder Kazu Makino Announces Solo Project 'Adult Baby', Shares Debut Single
Thu 11 Apr 2019
Photo: Eva Michon Kazu Makino is going out on her own.
The Shires, Alabama3, Magic Numbers Join Black Deer Festival Line Up
Fri 10 May 2019
The Shires, Alabama3, and Magic Numbers have joined the bill for Black Deer Festival.
Bleached Return With New Single Shitty Ballet
Thu 11 Apr 2019
Photo: Nicola Rowlands Bleached are back.
 
< Prev   Next >