Home > News & Reviews > The Wonder Stuff

The Wonder Stuff Line Up Winter UK Tour And Announce New Album 'Better Being Lucky'

Wednesday, 29 May 2019 Written by Helen Payne

The Wonder Stuff have announced their ninth studio album.

‘Better Being Lucky’, the follow up to 2016’s ‘30 Goes Around The Sun’, is due out on October 18. The alt-rock band will support the new LP with shows in Nottingham, Manchester, Leeds, Liverpool, Newcastle, Glasgow, Hull, Bristol, London, Norwich, Exeter, Bournemouth and Birmingham between November 27 and December 21.

The quintet will play seminal albums ‘The Eight Legged Groove Machine’ and ‘Hup’ in full on the tour, celebrating the 30th anniversary of the latter, as well as tracks from the new record. Jim Bob from Carter The Unstoppable Sex Machine will support on selected dates. Tickets go on sale at 10am on May 31. Head here for pre-sale tickets.

The Wonder Stuff Upcoming Tour Dates are as follows

Wed November 27 2019 - NOTTINGHAM Rock City
Thu November 28 2019 - MANCHESTER O2 Ritz
Fri November 29 2019 - LEEDS O2 Academy Leeds
Sat November 30 2019 - LIVERPOOL O2 Academy Liverpool
Thu December 05 2019 - NEWCASTLE UPON TYNE O2 Academy Newcastle
Fri December 06 2019 - GLASGOW O2 Academy Glasgow
Sat December 07 2019 - HULL Welly
Thu December 12 2019 - BRISTOL O2 Academy Bristol
Fri December 13 2019 - LONDON O2 Shepherds Bush Empire
Sat December 14 2019 - NORWICH Waterfront
Thu December 19 2019 - EXETER Lemon Grove
Fri December 20 2019 - BOURNEMOUTH O2 Academy Bournemouth
Sat December 21 2019 - BIRMINGHAM O2 Academy Birmingham

Click here to compare & buy The Wonder Stuff Tickets at Stereoboard.com.





Let Us Know What You Think - Leave A Comment!




Related News

No related news to show
 
< Prev   Next >