Home > News & Reviews > Stevie Wonder

Remaining Supports Announced For Stevie Wonder's British Summer Time Show At London's Hyde Park

Monday, 01 July 2019 Written by Jon Stickler

Norman Jay, the Cuban Brothers, and the Heavy are among the new batch of support acts that have been added to Stevie Wonder's British Summer Time show. 

Also joining the line up at Hyde Park on July 6 are Four of Diamonds, Joel Culpepper, Benedict Cork, Conrad, and Attawalpa. They will appear on the bill alongside the previously announced Lionel Richie, Lianne La Havas and Corinne Bailey Rae.

Also set to appear as part of the British Summer Time series are Florence and the Machine, Celine Dion, Barbra Streisand, Robbie Williams, Neil Young and Bob Dylan. Tickets for all shows are on sale now.

Wonder, meanwhile, also has a performance at Dublin's 3Area in the diary for July 9.

Stevie Wonder Upcoming Tour Dates are as follows

Sat July 06 2019 - LONDON Hyde Park
Tue July 09 2019 - DUBLIN 3Arena

Click here to compare & buy Stevie Wonder Tickets at Stereoboard.com.

Let Us Know What You Think - Leave A Comment!

Related News

Wed 14 Oct 2020
Stevie Wonder Releases Two New Songs Where Is Our Love Song And Can't Put It In The Hands Of Fate
< Prev   Next >