Home > News & Reviews > Jennifer Lopez

Jennifer Lopez Reschedules New York Show At Madison Square Garden

Monday, 15 July 2019 Written by Laura Johnson

Jennifer Lopez has rescheduled her New York show.

The singer and dancer's recent performance at Madison Square Garden on July 13 as part of her It's My Party Tour was cut short due to a citywide blackout caused by a power outage. Soon after the cancellation of her second night at the iconic venue, Lopez took to social media to convey how upset she was: "Devastated and heartbroken that I can’t perform for all of you tonight. We will make this up to you, I promise! I love you!!," she wrote in a caption for an Instagram video.

The rescheduled show will take place today, July 15, and the tour will continue around the US throughout the month, finishing up in Miami with three nights at the American Airlines Arena on July 25, 26 and 27.

Jennifer Lopez Upcoming Tour Dates are as follows

Mon July 15 2019 - NEW YORK New York - Madison Square Garden (USA)
Tue July 16 2019 - MANSFIELD Massachusetts - Xfinity Center - MA (USA)
Wed July 17 2019 - WASHINGTON District Of Columbia - Capital One Arena (USA)
Fri July 19 2019 - NEWARK New Jersey - Prudential Center (USA)
Sat July 20 2019 - PHILADELPHIA Pennsylvania - Wells Fargo Center - PA (USA)
Mon July 22 2019 - ATLANTA Georgia - State Farm Arena - GA (USA)
Tue July 23 2019 - ORLANDO Florida - Amway Center (USA)
Thu July 25 2019 - MIAMI Florida - AmericanAirlines Arena (USA)
Fri July 26 2019 - MIAMI Florida - AmericanAirlines Arena (USA)
Sat July 27 2019 - MIAMI Florida - American Airlines Arena - FL (USA)

Click here to compare & buy Jennifer Lopez Tickets at Stereoboard.com.



Let Us Know What You Think - Leave A Comment!




Related News

Fri 27 Sep 2019
Jennifer Lopez And Shakira To Perform At Super Bowl Halftime Show
 
< Prev   Next >