Home > News & Reviews > Twenty One Pilots

Twenty One Pilots Announce Fresh Round Of North American Bandito Tour Dates

Friday, 12 July 2019 Written by Jon Stickler

Twenty One Pilots have announced another around of US shows for the fall.

The duo’s Bandito Tour will rage on for another month, between October 9 and November 9, with 18 new dates set to follow this summer’s sold out arena performances.

Head below for a full list of dates. Tickets for the newly announced fall leg go on general sale beginning 3pm local time on July 19.

Tyler Joseph and Josh Dun are touring behind their latest album, last year’s ’Trench’. 

Twenty One Pilots Upcoming Tour Dates are as follows

Wed October 09 2019 - TAMPA Florida - Amalie Arena (USA)
Fri October 11 2019 - GREENVILLE South Carolina - Bon Secours Wellness Arena (USA)
Sat October 12 2019 - ATLANTA Georgia - State Farm Arena (USA)
Tue October 15 2019 - BALTIMORE Maryland - Royal Farms Arena (USA)
Thu October 17 2019 - UNCASVILLE Connecticut - Mohegan Sun Arena (USA)
Fri October 18 2019 - UNIVERSITY PARK Pennsylvania - Bryce Jordan Center (USA)
Sun October 20 2019 - PHILADELPHIA Pennsylvania - Wells Fargo Center (USA)
Tue October 22 2019 - CINCINNATI Ohio - US Bank Arena (USA)
Thu October 24 2019 - MINNEAPOLIS Minnesota - Target Center (USA)
Fri October 25 2019 - DES MOINES Iowa - Wells Fargo Arena (Des Moines) (USA)
Sun October 27 2019 - DENVER Colorado - Pepsi Center (USA)
Wed October 30 2019 - LAS VEGAS Nevada - MGM Grand Garden Arena (USA)
Fri November 01 2019 - LOS ANGELES California - Staples Center (USA)
Sat November 02 2019 - ANAHEIM California - Honda Center (USA)
Sun November 03 2019 - SACRAMENTO California - Golden 1 Center (USA)
Tue November 05 2019 - SAN DIEGO California - Pechanga Arena (USA)
Fri November 08 2019 - FORT WORTH Texas - Dickies Arena (USA)
Sat November 09 2019 - TULSA Oklahoma - BOK Center (USA)

Click here to compare & buy Twenty One Pilots Tickets at Stereoboard.com.





Let Us Know What You Think - Leave A Comment!




Related News

Twenty One Pilots Confirm Summer Dublin Show
Mon 25 Nov 2019
Twenty One Pilots will return to Ireland in the summer.
Twenty One Pilots Share Video For The Hype
Sat 27 Jul 2019
Twenty One Pilots have shared a video for The Hype.
Twenty One Pilots Announce Support For UK And European Bandito Tour
Fri 01 Feb 2019
Twenty One Pilots have announced the support act for the UK and European leg of their Bandito Tour.
Coldplay Announce Last Minute Show At London's Natural History Museum
Mon 18 Nov 2019
Coldplay have announced a last minute show at the Natural History Museum in London.
5 Seconds Of Summer To Bring No Shame 2020 Tour To UK And Ireland In Spring - How To Buy Tickets
Thu 28 Nov 2019
5 Seconds Of Summer will bring their No Shame 2020 Tour to the UK and Ireland next spring as part of a wider European trek.
Maggie Rogers Drops New Single Love You For A Long Time
Thu 21 Nov 2019
Maggie Rogers has released a new track.
Coldplay Share Two New Songs Orphans And Arabesque
Fri 25 Oct 2019
Coldplay have shared two new songs, Orphans and Arabesque.
Coldplay - Everyday Life (Album Review)
Tue 26 Nov 2019
Coldplay’s first record in four years is a double LP, allowing these British world-beaters to experiment more with instrumentals, ditties and their signature attempts at stadium bangers. The result is an occasionally fantastic album that wears its earnestness as brazenly as ever, and which even dabbles directly in politics with mixed results.
 
< Prev   Next >