Home > News & Reviews > Twenty One Pilots

Twenty One Pilots Announce Fresh Round Of North American Bandito Tour Dates

Friday, 12 July 2019 Written by Jon Stickler

Twenty One Pilots have announced another around of US shows for the fall.

The duo’s Bandito Tour will rage on for another month, between October 9 and November 9, with 18 new dates set to follow this summer’s sold out arena performances.

Head below for a full list of dates. Tickets for the newly announced fall leg go on general sale beginning 3pm local time on July 19.

Tyler Joseph and Josh Dun are touring behind their latest album, last year’s ’Trench’. 

Twenty One Pilots Upcoming Tour Dates are as follows

Wed October 09 2019 - TAMPA Florida - Amalie Arena (USA)
Fri October 11 2019 - GREENVILLE South Carolina - Bon Secours Wellness Arena (USA)
Sat October 12 2019 - ATLANTA Georgia - State Farm Arena (USA)
Tue October 15 2019 - BALTIMORE Maryland - Royal Farms Arena (USA)
Thu October 17 2019 - UNCASVILLE Connecticut - Mohegan Sun Arena (USA)
Fri October 18 2019 - UNIVERSITY PARK Pennsylvania - Bryce Jordan Center (USA)
Sun October 20 2019 - PHILADELPHIA Pennsylvania - Wells Fargo Center (USA)
Tue October 22 2019 - CINCINNATI Ohio - US Bank Arena (USA)
Thu October 24 2019 - MINNEAPOLIS Minnesota - Target Center (USA)
Fri October 25 2019 - DES MOINES Iowa - Wells Fargo Arena (Des Moines) (USA)
Sun October 27 2019 - DENVER Colorado - Pepsi Center (USA)
Wed October 30 2019 - LAS VEGAS Nevada - MGM Grand Garden Arena (USA)
Fri November 01 2019 - LOS ANGELES California - Staples Center (USA)
Sat November 02 2019 - ANAHEIM California - Honda Center (USA)
Sun November 03 2019 - SACRAMENTO California - Golden 1 Center (USA)
Tue November 05 2019 - SAN DIEGO California - Pechanga Arena (USA)
Fri November 08 2019 - FORT WORTH Texas - Dickies Arena (USA)
Sat November 09 2019 - TULSA Oklahoma - BOK Center (USA)

Click here to compare & buy Twenty One Pilots Tickets at Stereoboard.com.





Let Us Know What You Think - Leave A Comment!




Related News

Twenty One Pilots Share Video For The Hype
Sat 27 Jul 2019
Twenty One Pilots have shared a video for The Hype.
Twenty One Pilots Announce Support For UK And European Bandito Tour
Fri 01 Feb 2019
Twenty One Pilots have announced the support act for the UK and European leg of their Bandito Tour.
Twenty One Pilots Unveil Chlorine Video From 'Trench' Release
Wed 23 Jan 2019
Twenty One Pilots have shared a video for Chlorine.
New Order - ∑(No,12k,Lg,17Mif) (Album Review)
Wed 17 Jul 2019
New Order’s new live album is taken from a performance at 2017’s Manchester International Festival. The show was a collaboration with conceptual artist Liam Gillick and featured songs from their 30 year catalogue, alongside tracks by the group’s precursor, Joy Division. 
Frightened Rabbit - Tiny Changes: A Celebration of The Midnight Organ Fight (Album Review)
Thu 18 Jul 2019
Our assorted relationships with the songs we love are destined to change dramatically over time. But not always like this.
The National Announce Jenny Lewis As Support For December UK Tour
Mon 12 Aug 2019
The National have announced Jenny Lewis as support for their upcoming UK dates.
Elbow Confirm October Release For New Album 'Giants Of All Sizes'
Wed 07 Aug 2019
Elbow have announced their new album.
Snow Patrol Line Up August Release For First Of Two 'Reworked' EPs
Fri 26 Jul 2019
Snow Patrol have announced an EP of reworked material.
 
< Prev   Next >