Home > News & Reviews > Stephen Fry

Stephen Fry Confirms Third Mythos: A Trilogy - Gods. Heroes. Men. Show At London Palladium

Friday, 12 July 2019 Written by Jon Stickler

Stephen Fry has added a third London date to his first UK tour in nearly 40 years.

The writer, actor, and comedian has lined up a third performance of his Mythos A Trilogy: Gods. Heroes. Men. show at the Palladium on September 17 due to demand. Tickets are on sale now, priced from £57.70 including fees.

Directed by Tim Carroll and opening at the Edinburgh International Festival on August 19, the tour will also take Fry to Manchester, Liverpool, Birmingham, Oxford and Gateshead this autumn.

In each location Fry will perform a trilogy of loosely scripted plays, Gods, Heroes and Men, as a standalone production based on his vast knowledge of Greek mythology. Each show will see the national treasure invite the audience to help him choose which stories to tell, making each performance different from the last. They'll also constitute a sequence so that those who attend all three shows will follow a continuing story.

Stephen Fry Upcoming Tour Dates are as follows

Mon August 19 2019 - EDINBURGH Festival Theatre
Tue August 20 2019 - EDINBURGH Festival Theatre
Sat August 24 2019 - EDINBURGH Festival Theatre
Sun August 25 2019 - EDINBURGH Festival Theatre
Fri August 30 2019 - MANCHESTER Lowry
Sat August 31 2019 - MANCHESTER Lowry
Wed September 04 2019 - LIVERPOOL Philharmonic Hall
Thu September 05 2019 - LIVERPOOL Philharmonic Hall
Fri September 06 2019 - LIVERPOOL Philharmonic Hall
Mon September 09 2019 - BIRMINGHAM Symphony Hall
Tue September 10 2019 - BIRMINGHAM Symphony Hall
Thu September 12 2019 - BIRMINGHAM Symphony Hall
Fri September 13 2019 - LONDON Palladium
Sat September 14 2019 - LONDON Palladium
Tue September 17 2019 - LONDON Palladium
Thu September 19 2019 - OXFORD New Theatre
Fri September 20 2019 - OXFORD New Theatre
Sat September 21 2019 - OXFORD New Theatre
Sun September 22 2019 - GATESHEAD Sage
Mon September 23 2019 - GATESHEAD Sage

Click here to compare & buy Stephen Fry Tickets at Stereoboard.com.



Let Us Know What You Think - Leave A Comment!




Related News

No related news to show
 
< Prev   Next >