Home > News & Reviews > Al Murray

Al Murray Extends Landlord Of Hope And Glory Tour

Wednesday, 17 July 2019 Written by Jon Stickler

Al Murray has extended his Landlord of Hope and Glory Tour into the autumn.

The comedian has added 20 UK shows between October 13 and December 5. Tickets are on sale now.

The tour kicked off back in the spring, marking Murray's first trek since he took his Let's Go Backwards Together show around the country in autumn 2016.

Al Murray Upcoming Tour Dates are as follows

Thu September 19 2019 - DUBLIN Vicar Street
Sun October 13 2019 - BATH Theatre Royal
Wed October 16 2019 - NOTTINGHAM Playhouse
Fri October 18 2019 - READING Hexagon
Fri November 01 2019 - POOLE Lighthouse Centre
Sat November 02 2019 - EXETER Corn Exchange
Tue November 05 2019 - ALDERSHOT Princes Hall
Fri November 08 2019 - KINGSTON Rose Theatre
Sat November 09 2019 - NORTHAMPTON Royal and Derngate
Sun November 10 2019 - NEWCASTLE UPON TYNE Theatre Royal
Thu November 14 2019 - IPSWICH Regent Theatre
Fri November 15 2019 - BRIGHTON Theatre Royal
Sun November 17 2019 - HULL City Hall
Mon November 18 2019 - YORK Grand Opera House
Tue November 19 2019 - LEICESTER De Montfort Hall
Fri November 22 2019 - CHATHAM Central Theatre
Sat November 23 2019 - WATFORD Colosseum
Thu November 28 2019 - LINCOLN New Theatre
Fri November 29 2019 - DONCASTER Dome
Sat November 30 2019 - BRENTWOOD Brentwood Live
Thu December 05 2019 - WORTHING Assembly Hall

Click here to compare & buy Al Murray Tickets at Stereoboard.com.



Let Us Know What You Think - Leave A Comment!




Related News

Wed 05 Feb 2020
Al Murray Adds Further Dates To Extended Landlord Of Hope And Glory Tour
 
< Prev   Next >