Home > News & Reviews > Amanda Palmer

Amanda Palmer Announces Fourth London Show At Union Chapel Due To Demand

Monday, 19 August 2019 Written by Laura Johnson

Amanda Palmer has added a fourth London show to her UK and Ireland tour.

The Dresden Dolls singer and pianist, who released her second solo album 'There Will Be No Intermission' in March, will perform at Union Chapel on December 14, following her previously confirmed shows at the venue on December 5, 6 and 13. Tickets for the new date go on sale at 10am on August 21.

Other stops on the trek include Bexhill-on-Sea, Cardiff, Cambridge, Cork, Dublin, Belfast, Limerick, Dunfermline, Glasgow, Manchester, York and Newcastle between October 16 and November 7. Prior to this she'll take the tour to Europe. Tickets for these shows are already on sale.

Amanda Palmer Upcoming Tour Dates are as follows

Wed October 16 2019 - BEXHILL ON SEA De La Warr Pavilion
Sat October 19 2019 - CARDIFF St David's Hall
Sun October 20 2019 - CAMBRIDGE Cambridge Corn Exchange
Wed October 23 2019 - CORK Opera House
Thu October 24 2019 - DUBLIN National Concert Hall
Sat October 26 2019 - BELFAST Ulster Hall Belfast
Sun October 27 2019 - LIMERICK University Hall
Fri November 01 2019 - DUNFERMLINE Carnegie Hall.
Sat November 02 2019 - GLASGOW City Halls
Sun November 03 2019 - MANCHESTER Albert Hall
Mon November 04 2019 - YORK Grand Opera House, York
Thu November 07 2019 - NEWCASTLE UPON TYNE Tyne Theatre
Thu December 05 2019 - LONDON Union Chapel
Fri December 06 2019 - LONDON Union Chapel
Fri December 13 2019 - LONDON Union Chapel
Sat December 14 2019 - LONDON Union Chapel

Tue September 03 2019 - AMSTERDAM Meervaart (Netherlands)
Wed September 04 2019 - AMSTERDAM Meervaart (Netherlands)
Fri September 06 2019 - BERLIN Admiralspalast (Germany)
Wed September 11 2019 - MUNICH Kongressaal (Germany)
Fri September 13 2019 - OFFENBACH AM MAIN Capitol (Germany)
Sat September 14 2019 - VIENNA Konzerthaus (Austria)
Sun September 15 2019 - GRAZ Stefaniensaal (Austria)
Wed September 18 2019 - STUTTGART Theaterhaus (Germany)
Thu September 19 2019 - ESSEN Colosseum (Germany)
Fri September 20 2019 - ANTWERP De Roma (Belgium)
Tue September 24 2019 - HAMBURG Laeiszhalle (Germany)
Wed September 25 2019 - LEIPZIG Haus Auensee (Germany)
Thu September 26 2019 - PRAGUE Hybernia (Czech Republic)
Fri September 27 2019 - LUXEMBOURG Conservatiore (Luxembourg)
Sat September 28 2019 - PARIS Bataclan (France)
Thu October 10 2019 - COPENHAGEN Bremen Teater (Denmark)
Fri October 11 2019 - COPENHAGEN Bremen Teater (Denmark)
Sat October 12 2019 - STOCKHOLM Sodra Teatern (Sweden)

Click here to compare & buy Amanda Palmer Tickets at Stereoboard.com.





Let Us Know What You Think - Leave A Comment!




Related News

Amanda Palmer Announces Third London Show At Union Chapel Due To Demand
Mon 01 Apr 2019
Amanda Palmer has added a third London date to her UK and Ireland tour.
Amanda Palmer To Support Solo LP 'There Will Be No Intermission' With UK And European Dates
Tue 19 Feb 2019
Photo: Kahn & Selesnick Amanda Palmer will bring 2019 to a close with a UK and European tour.
Amanda Palmer Details Third LP 'There Will Be No Intermission', Shares New Single Drowning In Sound
Tue 11 Dec 2018
Photo: Kahn & Selesnick Amanda Palmer has announced her first solo album in more than six years.
Morrissey Shares New Single Bobby, Don't You Think They Know?
Fri 10 Jan 2020
Morrissey has shared a new track.
Gruff Rhys Plots Off The Beaten Track Tour Of Intimate Venues In North of England
Fri 20 Dec 2019
Gruff Rhys has announced the Off The Beaten Track Tour.
Field Music - Making A New World (Album Review)
Mon 13 Jan 2020
Field Music’s seventh studio LP is the Sunderland band’s self-described first ‘legitimate concept album’, which grew out of a project with the Imperial War Museum.
Morrissey Announces Spring UK And European Shows
Fri 17 Jan 2020
Morrissey has confirmed shows in the UK and Europe.
Barenaked Ladies Announce North American The Last Summer On Earth Tour
Fri 17 Jan 2020
Barenaked Ladies have announced the sixth edition of their Last Summer On Earth Tour will head across North America this summer.
 
< Prev   Next >