Home > News & Reviews > Andrea Bocelli

Andrea Bocelli To Play London And Dublin Arena Shows In October 2020

Monday, 09 September 2019 Written by Laura Johnson

Andrea Bocelli will perform in London and Dublin in autumn 2020.

The Italian tenor has confirmed shows at the O2 Arena on October 16 and 3Arena on October 21. Tickets go on general sale on September 13, from 9am for the Irish date and 10am for the UK show.

Bocelli released his latest album, 'Si', in October 2018 and has lined up UK arena shows for this autumn in support of it. He'll call at arenas in Birmingham, Glasgow, Belfast, Leeds and Manchester between October 19 and 27, 2019. Tickets for these dates are already on sale.

Andrea Bocelli Upcoming Tour Dates are as follows

Sat October 19 2019 - BIRMINGHAM Resorts World Arena
Sun October 20 2019 - GLASGOW SSE Hydro
Thu October 24 2019 - BELFAST SSE Arena Belfast
Sat October 26 2019 - LEEDS first direct Arena
Sun October 27 2019 - MANCHESTER Arena

Fri October 16 2020 - LONDON O2 Arena
Wed October 21 2020 - DUBLIN 3Arena

Click here to compare & buy Andrea Bocelli Tickets at Stereoboard.com.





Let Us Know What You Think - Leave A Comment!




Related News

Beverley Knight Announced As Special Guest For Andrea Bocelli Autumn UK Shows
Mon 21 Jan 2019
Beverley Knight will support Andrea Bocelli on his upcoming UK arena tour in October. 
Andrea Bocelli Adds Manchester Date To 2019 UK Tour- Tickets On Sale December 14
Mon 10 Dec 2018
Andrea Bocelli has added a Manchester show to his autumn 2019 UK tour.
Andrea Bocelli Announces Autumn 2019 UK Shows
Mon 01 Oct 2018
Andrea Bocelli has announced four new UK shows.
Dimmu Borgir and Amorphis To Co-Headline London O2 Forum Show In January 2020
Mon 12 Aug 2019
Dimmu Borgir and Amorphis have announced a co-headline show.
Nils Frahm Lines Up Autumn Release For Third Instalment Of 'Encores' EP Series
Tue 13 Aug 2019
Nils Frahm has announced the third and final instalment of his 'Encores' EP series.
 
< Prev   Next >