Home > News & Reviews > Keith Urban

Keith Urban Announces Spring UK Tour

Monday, 07 October 2019 Written by Laura Johnson

Keith Urban will return to the UK next spring.

The country music star, who last year released 'Graffiti U', has lined up performances at London's Eventim Apollo, O2 Apollo Manchester, O2 Academy Glasgow and O2 Academy Birmingham during May, marking his first full UK tour in over 12 years.

Tickets go on general sale at 9am on October 11.

Keith Urban Upcoming Tour Dates are as follows

Tue May 05 2020 - LONDON Eventim Apollo
Fri May 08 2020 - MANCHESTER O2 Apollo Manchester
Tue May 12 2020 - GLASGOW O2 Academy Glasgow
Thu May 14 2020 - BIRMINGHAM O2 Academy Birmingham

Click here to compare & buy Keith Urban Tickets at Stereoboard.com.





Let Us Know What You Think - Leave A Comment!




Related News

Keith Urban Adds Further Dates To UK Tour Due To Demand
Fri 11 Oct 2019
Keith Urban has added new shows to his 2020 tour plans due to high demand for tickets.
Keith Urban Tickets For May UK Shows On Sale 9am Today
Thu 10 Oct 2019
Keith Urban will return to the UK in spring 2020. Keith Urban tickets go on general sale at 9am today.
Keith Urban Shares Nostalgic New Single We Were
Thu 16 May 2019
Keith Urban has released a new song, We Were.
Midland Postpone Winter UK Tour
Fri 29 Nov 2019
Midland have postponed their winter UK tour.
Taylor Swift Releases Beautiful Ghosts From Cats Soundtrack
Fri 15 Nov 2019
Taylor Swift has released a song from the forthcoming Cats soundtrack.
Taylor Swift To Headline BST Hyde Park In London - How To Buy Tickets
Tue 03 Dec 2019
Taylor Swift is the latest headliner to be confirmed for next year's BST Hyde Park.
Taylor Swift Tickets For London BST Hyde Park Show On Sale 9am Today
Fri 06 Dec 2019
Taylor Swift is the latest headliner confirmed for next summer's BST Hyde Park series. Taylor Swift tickets go on general sale at 9am today.
Midland Announce Rescheduled UK Tour Dates
Fri 06 Dec 2019
Midland have rescheduled their recently postponed shows.
 
< Prev   Next >