Home > News & Reviews > Brothers Osborne

Brothers Osborne Plot Spring UK Tour

Tuesday, 08 October 2019 Written by Laura Johnson

Brothers Osborne have confirmed a spring UK tour.

The American country duo, who recently released 'Live at the Ryman', will perform in Birmingham, Cambridge, Edinburgh, Manchester, Leeds and London, where they'll play the Roundhouse, during May.

Tickets go on general sale at 9am on October 11.

Brothers Osborne Upcoming Tour Dates are as follows

Sun May 10 2020 - BIRMINGHAM O2 Institute
Mon May 11 2020 - CAMBRIDGE Cambridge Junction
Tue May 12 2020 - LONDON Roundhouse
Thu May 14 2020 - EDINBURGH Queen's Hall
Fri May 15 2020 - MANCHESTER Albert Hall
Sat May 16 2020 - LEEDS Stylus

Click here to compare & buy Brothers Osborne Tickets at Stereoboard.com.





Let Us Know What You Think - Leave A Comment!




Related News

Brothers Osborne Announce 'Live At The Ryman' Album
Wed 14 Aug 2019
Brothers Osbourne will release a live album on October 11.
Brothers Osbourne To Warm Up For Download Appearance With London Show
Tue 26 Mar 2019
Brothers Osborne will warm up for their set at Download festival with a show in London.
Music Is Meant To Inspire: How Brothers Osborne Created The Sprawling 'Port Saint Joe'
Fri 04 May 2018
The notion of genre as insular and self-contained is eroding. In a way that reflects our increasingly interconnected global community, exposure to a wider variety of influences means that fewer artists will stick devoutly to one style. Stuffy traditionalists will complain, but on their sophomore record ‘Port Saint Joe’ the Brothers Osborne show exactly why such an eclectic approach can reboot venerable musical forms in a fresh and exciting way.
Organisers Postpone Stepback 90s Vs 00s UK Arena Tour
Fri 04 Oct 2019
Organisers have postponed the Stepback 90s vs 00s Tour.
Jeff Goldblum Announces New LP 'I Shouldn't Be Telling You This' And Reveals Star Duet Partners
Fri 13 Sep 2019
Jeff Goldblum has revealed details of his next album.
Motörhead's Phil Campbell Shares Alice Cooper Collaboration Swing It
Fri 20 Sep 2019
Phil Campbell has teamed up with Alice Cooper for a new track.
Rex Orange County Releases New Track 10/10
Mon 16 Sep 2019
Rex Orange County has shared a new song.
French Montana Drops New Single Writing On The Wall Featuring Post Malone and Cardi B
Fri 27 Sep 2019
French Montana has dropped a new single, Writing On The Wall.
 
< Prev   Next >