Home > News & Reviews > Whitesnake

Whitesnake, Foreigner And Europe Tickets For Spring 2020 UK Arena Tour On Sale 9am Today

Friday, 08 November 2019 Written by Jon Stickler

Whitesnake, Foreigner, and Europe will combine for a UK arena tour in spring. Whitesnake, Foreigner and Europe tickets are on sale at 9am today.

The veteran rock bands will perform at arenas in London, Cardiff, Birmingham, Glasgow, Newcastle and Manchester between May 31 and June 8. Whitesnake frontman David Coverdale said:

"One of the most anticipated tours of 2020, even this mega line-up cannot contain their excitement! “Thrilled beyond words we can finally come see You All in the UK!!! It’s going to be One Helluva Night together!! With our friends FOREIGNER & EUROPE!!! Can’t Wait!!! See You Soon!!!” 

Foreigner's Mick Jones added:

"We can’t wait to kick off the summer in the UK with a massive tour alongside our friends Whitesnake and Europe. We’re looking forward to playing all our biggest hits for our fans, and rocking across the country."

Joey Tempest of Europe also commented:

"What an explosive start to the summer of 2020 for us! A U.K. Arena tour with our friends in Whitesnake and Foreigner! YEAH! An evening of some of the biggest anthems in classic Rock! We are truly honored to be invited as special guests."

Whitesnake Upcoming Tour Dates are as follows

Sun May 31 2020 - LONDON O2 Arena
Mon June 01 2020 - CARDIFF Motorpoint Arena Cardiff
Wed June 03 2020 - BIRMINGHAM Arena Birmingham
Thu June 04 2020 - GLASGOW SSE Hydro
Sat June 06 2020 - NEWCASTLE UPON TYNE Utilita Arena
Mon June 08 2020 - MANCHESTER Arena

Click here to compare & buy Whitesnake Tickets at Stereoboard.com.





Let Us Know What You Think - Leave A Comment!




Related News

Whitesnake Add Belfast Date To Flesh And Blood Tour
Mon 20 Jan 2020
Whitesnake will return to Belfast this summer.
Whitesnake And Foreigner Announce Summer UK Arena Tour With Guests Europe - How To Buy Tickets
Mon 04 Nov 2019
Whitesnake and Foreigner will tour the UK together next summer.
Whitesnake Continue To Tease 'Flesh And Blood' LP With New Song Trouble Is Your Middle Name
Wed 13 Mar 2019
Whitesnake have shared another track from their upcoming 13th studio album.
David Lee Roth To Support KISS On 2020 End Of The Road Tour
Tue 17 Dec 2019
David Lee Roth will support KISS on their End of the Road Tour next year.
The Eagles To Bring Hotel California Tour To Wembley Stadium In August - How To Get Tickets
Tue 10 Dec 2019
Photo: Ron Koch The Eagles will bring their Hotel California Tour to London next summer.
Bauhaus Announce Spring London Date And Summer Show In New York
Mon 16 Dec 2019
Photo: Jolene Siana Bauhaus have announced shows in the UK and US.
Rush Drummer Neil Peart Dies Aged 67
Sat 11 Jan 2020
Neil Peart has died aged 67.
Wire Drop New Single Primed And Ready Ahead Of 'Mind Hive' Release
Wed 08 Jan 2020
Wire have shared another cut from their upcoming 17th studio album.
 
< Prev   Next >