Home > News & Reviews > Foals

Foals And Local Natives Confirm Spring Co-Headline North American Tour

Tuesday, 12 November 2019 Written by Jon Stickler

Photo: Alex Knowles

Foals and Local Natives will combine for a North American tour next spring.

Joined by special guests Cherry Glazerr, the indie rock bands will hit the road beginning on May 18 in Phoenix, Arizona, with additional stops in San Diego, Los Angeles, Vancouver, Denver, Salt Lake City, Dallas, Houston, Atlanta, Raleigh, Washington, Boston, Montreal, Detroit and Chicago. Tickets go on sale at 10am on November 15.

The dates follow the October release of Foals' new album 'Everything Not Saved Will Be Lost - Part Two', while Local Natives put out 'Violet Street' in April.

Foals Upcoming Tour Dates are as follows

Mon May 18 2020 - PHOENIX Arizona - Van Buren (USA)
Tue May 19 2020 - SAN DIEGO California - Soma (USA)
Wed May 20 2020 - LOS ANGELES California - Greek Theatre (USA)
Sun May 24 2020 - VANCOUVER British Columbia - PNE Forum (Canada)
Tue May 26 2020 - SALT LAKE CITY Utah - Union (USA)
Wed May 27 2020 - DENVER Colorado - Mission Ballroom (USA)
Fri May 29 2020 - DALLAS Texas - South Side Ballroom (USA)
Sat May 30 2020 - HOUSTON Texas - White Oak Music Hall (USA)
Mon June 01 2020 - ATLANTA Georgia - Coca-Cola Roxy Theatre (USA)
Tue June 02 2020 - RALEIGH North Carolina - Red Hat Amphitheater (USA)
Wed June 03 2020 - WASHINGTON District of Columbia - Anthem (USA)
Sat June 06 2020 - BOSTON Massachusetts - Rockland Trust Bank Pavilion (USA)
Sun June 07 2020 - MONTREAL Quebec - MTELUS (Canada)
Tue June 09 2020 - DETROIT Michigan - Fillmore Detroit (USA)
Wed June 10 2020 - CHICAGO Illinois - Aragon Ballroom (USA)

Click here to compare & buy Foals Tickets at Stereoboard.com.





Let Us Know What You Think - Leave A Comment!




Related News

Thu 06 Feb 2020
Foals Release Video For 'Everything Not Saved Will Be Lost' Closer Neptune
Mon 20 Jan 2020
Foals Announce Brits Week London Show In Aid Of War Child
Fri 22 Nov 2019
Foals Unveil Animated Video For Like Lightning
Fri 25 Oct 2019
Foals Add Extra Shows In London, Edinburgh And Blackpool To 2020 Tour Plans
Fri 25 Oct 2019
Foals Tickets For Spring UK Tour On Sale 9.30am Today
 
< Prev   Next >