Home > News & Reviews > Bryan Ferry

Bryan Ferry Announces Spring UK Tour And New Album 'Live At The Royal Albert Hall 1974'

Monday, 18 November 2019 Written by Laura Johnson

Bryan Ferry has announced a spring UK tour.

The former Roxy Music frontman will perform at SEC Armadillo in Glasgow, Newcastle's City Hall, Manchester's Palace Theatre and De Montfort Hall in Leicester, before finishing up the run with two nights at the Royal Albert Hall in London on March 11 and 13. Tickets go on general sale at 10am on November 22.

Alongside the tour, Ferry has also announced a new album. 'Live At The Royal Albert Hall 1974' is due for release on February 7 through BMG. It was recorded during his first solo tour and features tracks from 1973's 'These Foolish Things’ and 1974's ‘Another Time, Another Place’. Head below to check out the artwork and tracklist.

'Live At The Royal Albert Hall 1974' tracklist:

  1. Sympathy For The Devil
  2. I Love How You Love Me
  3. Baby I Don’t Care
  4. It’s My Party
  5. Don’t Worry Baby
  6. Another Time, Another Place
  7. Fingerpoppin’
  8. The Tracks of My Tears
  9. You Won’t See Me
  10. Smoke Gets In Your Eyes
  11. A Hard Rain’s A-Gonna Fall
  12. A Really Good Time
  13. The ‘In’ Crowd
  14. These Foolish Things

Bryan Ferry Upcoming Tour Dates are as follows

Tue March 03 2020 - GLASGOW SEC Armadillo
Thu March 05 2020 - NEWCASTLE UPON TYNE City Hall
Sat March 07 2020 - MANCHESTER Palace Theatre
Mon March 09 2020 - LEICESTER De Montfort Hall
Wed March 11 2020 - LONDON Royal Albert Hall
Fri March 13 2020 - LONDON Royal Albert Hall

Click here to compare & buy Bryan Ferry Tickets at Stereoboard.com.

Let Us Know What You Think - Leave A Comment!

Related News

Fri 05 Jun 2020
Bryan Ferry Moves Newmarket Racecourse Show To Summer 2021
Mon 03 Feb 2020
Bryan Ferry Releases The 'In' Crowd From Upcoming Live Album
Fri 10 Jan 2020
Bryan Ferry Shares Live Track A Hard Rain's A-Gonna Fall
Wed 11 Dec 2019
Bryan Ferry Announces Summer Show At Newmarket Racecourse
< Prev   Next >