Home > News & Reviews > Toots and the Maytals

Toots And The Maytals Announce Farewell UK Tour

Tuesday, 28 January 2020 Written by Laura Johnson

Toots and the Maytals have announced a farewell UK tour.

The reggae trailblazers, who formed back in 1961, will play their final shows in Bristol, Frome, Southampton, Cardiff, Cambridge, Norwich, Leeds, Manchester and London, where they'll headline the O2 Academy Brixton, during May.

Tickets go on general sale at 10am on January 31.

Toots and the Maytals Upcoming Tour Dates are as follows

Fri May 15 2020 - BRISTOL O2 Academy Bristol
Sat May 16 2020 - LONDON O2 Academy Brixton
Sun May 17 2020 - FROME Cheese and Grain
Wed May 20 2020 - SOUTHAMPTON Engine Rooms
Fri May 22 2020 - CARDIFF Tramshed
Wed May 27 2020 - CAMBRIDGE Junction
Thu May 28 2020 - NORWICH UEA
Fri May 29 2020 - LEEDS O2 Academy Leeds
Sat May 30 2020 - MANCHESTER O2 Apollo

Click here to compare & buy Toots And The Maytals Tickets at Stereoboard.com.





Let Us Know What You Think - Leave A Comment!




Related News

No related news to show
 
< Prev   Next >