Home > News & Reviews > Foil Arms and Hog

Foil Arms And Hog Add Further Vicar Street Shows To Swines Tour

Thursday, 30 January 2020 Written by Helen Payne

Foil Arms and Hog have added even more Dublin shows to their upcoming Swines Tour.

Following their January residency at the venue, the comedy sketch trio will return to Vicar Street for a three night run between April 10 and 12, in addition to an already announced date there in February. All tickets are on sale now.

The Swines Tour will travel across the UK and Ireland throughout February, March and April, including a London show at the Eventim Apollo on March 21.

Foil Arms and Hog Upcoming Tour Dates are as follows

Fri January 31 2020 - LONDONDERRY Millenium Forum
Sat February 01 2020 - LONDONDERRY Millenium Forum
Sun February 02 2020 - BELFAST Waterfront Hall
Thu February 06 2020 - CO KERRY Gleneagle INEC Arena
Fri February 07 2020 - LIMERICK University Concert Hall
Sat February 08 2020 - LIMERICK University Concert Hall
Thu February 20 2020 - LIVERPOOL Philharmonic Hall
Fri February 21 2020 - DONCASTER Cast
Sun February 23 2020 - GLASGOW Kings Theatre
Mon February 24 2020 - ABERDEEN Music Hall
Fri February 28 2020 - DUBLIN Vicar Street
Sat February 29 2020 - SLIGO Knocknarea Arena
Wed March 11 2020 - LEEDS Town Hall
Thu March 12 2020 - MANCHESTER O2 Apollo
Fri March 13 2020 - COVENTRY Warwick Arts Centre
Sat March 14 2020 - OXFORD New Theatre
Sun March 15 2020 - MILTON KEYNES Theatre
Sat March 21 2020 - LONDON Eventim Apollo
Fri March 27 2020 - CASTLEBAR Royal Theatre and Event Centre
Sat April 04 2020 - CARDIFF St Davids Hall
Sun April 05 2020 - EXETER Great Hall
Fri April 10 2020 - DUBLIN Vicar St
Sat April 11 2020 - DUBLIN Vicar St
Sun April 12 2020 - DUBLIN Vicar St
Fri April 17 2020 - CORK Opera House
Sat April 18 2020 - CORK Opera House
Sun April 19 2020 - CORK Opera House
Thu April 23 2020 - PORTSMOUTH Kings Theatre
Fri April 24 2020 - GUILDFORD G Live
Sat April 25 2020 - NORTHAMPTON Royal and Dengate
Sun April 26 2020 - SOUTHEND Cliffs Pavillion

Click here to compare & buy Foil Arms And Hog Tickets at Stereoboard.com.



Let Us Know What You Think - Leave A Comment!




Related News

Thu 09 Jan 2020
Foil Arms And Hog Add February Dublin Date To Swines Tour
Fri 20 Dec 2019
Foil Arms And Hog Add New Date To Dublin Vicar Street Residency
Thu 14 Nov 2019
Foil Arms And Hog Extend Dublin Vicar Street Residency
Thu 24 Oct 2019
Foil, Arms And Hog Announce UK Leg Of Swines Tour
 
< Prev   Next >