Home > News & Reviews > Sea Girls

Sea Girls Post Video For New Single Do You Really Wanna Know?

Tuesday, 26 May 2020 Written by Sophie Williams

Photo: Mathew Parri Thomas

Sea Girls have shared a surreal video for Do You Really Wanna Know?

Directed by Francesca de Bassa, the animated clip offers a smorgasbord of wildly colourful illustrations, including distorted images of the band, wildlife and classic pop culture references such as the Rubik’s Cube. Check it out below.

The riff-happy track is taken from the indie rock heroes’ upcoming debut LP, ‘Open Up You Head’, which is scheduled for release on August 14 via Polydor Records.

Sea Girls will support their new album with a rescheduled headline UK tour in November. Tickets are on sale now.

Sea Girls Upcoming Tour Dates are as follows

Mon November 02 2020 - GLASGOW Barrowland
Thu November 05 2020 - BIRMINGHAM O2 Institute
Fri November 06 2020 - LONDON O2 Academy Brixton
Sat November 07 2020 - MANCHESTER Manchester Academy

Click here to compare & buy Sea Girls Tickets at Stereoboard.com.



Let Us Know What You Think - Leave A Comment!




Related News

Tue 01 Sep 2020
Sea Girls Reschedule UK Tour To Spring 2021, Add New Dates
Thu 06 Aug 2020
Sea Girls Post New Track Forever
Fri 10 Jul 2020
Sea Girls Reveal Animated Clip For New Single All I Want To Hear You Say
Thu 30 Apr 2020
Sea Girls Reschedule Spring Shows To November, Announce Debut Album 'Open Up Your Head'
Fri 22 Nov 2019
Sea Girls To Follow Release Of New EP 'Under Exit Lights' With Spring UK Shows
 
< Prev   Next >