Home > News & Reviews > Echo and the Bunnymen

Echo and the Bunnymen Add Dublin Date To Summer 2021 Tour Plans

Monday, 20 July 2020 Written by Laura Johnson

Echo and the Bunnymen have added a Dublin date to their rescheduled UK tour.

The band will now finish the run of shows at the Irish city's Olympia Theatre on June 11, with tickets on sale at 9am on July 22.

Other stops on the “celebrating 40 years of magical songs” tour include Sheffield, Birmingham, Liverpool, London, Cambridge, Norwich, Northampton, Leeds, Bristol, Bexhill-on-Sea, Bournemouth, Cardiff, Glasgow, Gateshead, Nottingham and Manchester. Tickets for these dates are already on sale.

Echo and the Bunnymen Upcoming Tour Dates are as follows

Fri May 07 2021 - SHEFFIELD Sheffield City Hall
Sat May 08 2021 - BIRMINGHAM O2 Academy Birmingham
Mon May 10 2021 - LIVERPOOL Liverpool Philharmonic Hall
Wed May 12 2021 - LONDON Roundhouse
Fri May 14 2021 - CAMBRIDGE Corn Exchange
Sat May 15 2021 - NORWICH Nick Rayns LCR
Sun May 16 2021 - NORTHAMPTON Derngate Theatre
Tue May 18 2021 - LEEDS O2 Academy Leeds
Wed May 19 2021 - BRISTOL O2 Academy Bristol
Fri May 21 2021 - BEXHILL ON SEA Bexhill De La Warr Pavilion
Sat May 22 2021 - BOURNEMOUTH O2 Academy Bournemouth
Sun May 23 2021 - CARDIFF St Davids Hall
Tue May 25 2021 - GLASGOW Barrowland
Wed May 26 2021 - GATESHEAD Sage Gateshead, Sage One
Fri May 28 2021 - NOTTINGHAM Rock City
Mon May 31 2021 - MANCHESTER Albert Hall
Wed June 02 2021 - GLASGOW Barrowland
Fri June 04 2021 - LONDON O2 Shepherds Bush Empire
Sun June 06 2021 - MANCHESTER Albert Hall
Fri June 11 2021 - DUBLIN Olympia Theatre

Click here to compare & buy Echo And The Bunnymen Tickets at Stereoboard.com.



Let Us Know What You Think - Leave A Comment!




Related News

Wed 03 Mar 2021
Echo And The Bunnymen Reschedule UK And Ireland Tour To 2022
 
< Prev   Next >