Home > News & Reviews > The Weeknd

The Weeknd Tickets For Extra The After Hours Tour UK Dates On Sale 9am Today

Monday, 08 February 2021 Written by Jon Stickler

The Weeknd has moved his The After Hours Tour for a second time to 2022, adding 39 dates in the process. The Weeknd tickets for the new shows go on general sale at 10am local time today.

Originally set for 2020, then rearranged for 2021 due to the ongoing coronavirus pandemic, the trek will now kick off on January 14 in Vancouver at Pepsi Live at Rogers Arena. 

Alongside the rescheduled performances — which previously purchased tickets remain valid for — the Canadian artist has added extra gigs in North America, Europe and the UK, including new shows at the SSE Arena Belfast on October 13, Glasgow's SSE Hydro on November 15 and a fifth and final performance at London's O2 Arena on November 16.

The Weeknd released a greatest hits album, 'The Highlights', last week (February 5). He also headlined the coveted Super Bowl halftime show on Saturday (February 7).

UPDATE: This story previously had the incorrect on sale time of 10am. We apologise for this.

The Weeknd Upcoming Tour Dates are as follows

Fri January 14 2022 - VANCOUVER British Columbia - Pepsi Live at Rogers Arena (Canada)
Sat January 15 2022 - VANCOUVER British Columbia - Pepsi Live at Rogers Arena (Canada)
Mon January 17 2022 - EDMONTON Alberta - Rogers Place (Canada)
Wed January 19 2022 - WINNIPEG Manitoba - Bell MTS Place (Canada)
Fri January 21 2022 - SAINT PAUL Minnesota - Xcel Energy Center (USA)
Sun January 23 2022 - CHICAGO Illinois - United Center (USA)
Mon January 24 2022 - CHICAGO Illinois - United Center (USA)
Wed January 26 2022 - MILWAUKEE Illinois - Fiserv Forum (USA)

Thu January 27 2022 - DETROIT Michigan - Little Caesars Arena (USA)
Sat January 29 2022 - PITTSBURGH Pennsylvania - PPG Paints Arena (USA)
Sun January 30 2022 - CLEVELAND Ohio - Rocket Mortgage FieldHouse (USA)
Tue February 01 2022 - TORONTO Ontario - Scotiabank Arena (Canada)
Wed February 02 2022 - TORONTO Ontario - Scotiabank Arena (Canada)
Thu February 03 2022 - MONTREAL Quebec - Centre Bell (Canada)
Sat February 05 2022 - NEWARK New Jersey - Prudential Center (USA)
Sun February 06 2022 - UNCASVILLE Connecticut - Mohegan Sun Arena (USA)
Tue February 08 2022 - BOSTON Massachusetts - TD Garden (USA)
Wed February 09 2022 - BOSTON Massachusetts - TD Garden (USA)
Fri February 11 2022 - BOSTON Massachusetts - TD Garden (USA)
Sat February 12 2022 - BOSTON Massachusetts - TD Garden (USA)
Sun February 13 2022 - WASHINGTON District Of Columbia - Capital One Arena (USA)
Tue February 15 2022 - CHARLOTTE North Carolina - Spectrum Center (USA)
Wed February 16 2022 - NASHVILLE Tennessee - Bridgestone Arena (USA)
Sat February 19 2022 - KANSAS CITY Missouri - T Mobile Center (USA)
Sun February 20 2022 - TULSA Oklahoma - BOK Center (USA)
Tue February 22 2022 - NEW ORLEANS LS - Smoothie King Center (USA)
Thu February 24 2022 - HOUSTON Texas - Toyota Center (USA)
Fri February 25 2022 - DALLAS Texas - American Airlines Center (USA)
Sun February 27 2022 - DENVER Colorado - Pepsi Center (USA)
Tue March 01 2022 - SALT LAKE CITY Utah - Vivint Smart Home Arena (USA)
Thu March 03 2022 - PORTLAND Oregon - Yoga Center (USA)
Fri March 04 2022 - SEATTLE Washington - Climate Pledge Arena (USA)
Sun March 06 2022 - SACRAMENTO California - Golden One Center (USA)
Tue March 08 2022 - OAKLAND California - Oakland Arena (USA)
Wed March 09 2022 - SAN JOSE California - SAP Center at San Jose (USA)
Fri March 11 2022 - LOS ANGELES California - LA Forum (USA)
Sun March 13 2022 - SAN DIEGO California - Pechanga Arena San Diego (USA)
Tue March 15 2022 - ANAHEIM California - Honda Center (USA)
Wed March 16 2022 - ANAHEIM California - Honda Center (USA)
Fri March 18 2022 - LOS ANGELES California - Staples Center (USA)
Sat March 19 2022 - LOS ANGELES California - Staples Center (USA)
Sun March 20 2022 - LOS ANGELES California - Staples Center (USA)
Tue March 22 2022 - GLENDALE Arizona - Gila River Arena (USA)
Fri March 25 2022 - FORT WORTH Texas - Dickies Arena (USA)
Mon March 28 2022 - ORLANDO Florida - Anway Center (USA)
Tue March 29 2022 - MIAMI Florida - American Airlines Arena (USA)
Wed March 30 2022 - MIAMI Florida - American Airlines Arena (USA)
Fri April 01 2022 - ATLANTA Georgia - State Farm Arena (USA)
Sun April 03 2022 - PHILADELPHIA Pennsylvania - Wells Fargo Center (USA)
Mon April 04 2022 - NEW YORK New York - Madison Square Garden (USA)
Tue April 05 2022 - NEW YORK New York - Madison Square Garden (USA)
Thu April 07 2022 - ELMONT New York - USB Arena (USA)

Fri April 08 2022 - BUFFALO New York - Keybank Center (USA)
Sun April 10 2022 - TORONTO Ontario - Scotiabank Arena (Canada)
Mon April 11 2022 - TORONTO Ontario - Scotiabank Arena (Canada)
Thu April 14 2022 - ST LOUIS Missouri - Enterprise Center (USA)
Sat April 16 2022 - OMAHA Nebraska - CHI Health Center Omaha (USA)
Mon April 18 2022 - AUSTIN Texas - Moody Center (USA)
Tue April 19 2022 - SAN ANTONIO Texas - AT&T Center (USA)
Sat April 23 2022 - LAS VEGAS Nevada - T Mobile Arena (USA)
Sun April 24 2022 - PHOENIX Arizona - Suns Arena (USA)
Wed April 27 2022 - FRESNO California - Save Mart Center (USA)
Sat April 30 2022 - SPOKANE Washington - Spokane Arena (USA)

Sun May 01 2022 - TACOMA Washington - Tacoma Dome (USA)

Sat September 10 2022 - HELSINKI Hartwall Arena (Finland)
Tue September 13 2022 - STOCKHOLM Ericsson Globe (Sweden)
Thu September 15 2022 - COPENHAGEN Royal Arena (Denmark)
Fri September 16 2022 - COPENHAGEN Royal Arena (Denmark)
Sun September 18 2022 - OSLO Telenor Arena (Norway)
Tue September 20 2022 - HAMBURG Barclaycard Arena (Germany)
Wed September 21 2022 - COLOGNE Lanxess Arena (Germany)
Fri September 23 2022 - MUNICH Olympiahalle (Germany)
Sat September 24 2022 - BERLIN Mercedes-Benz Arena (Germany)
Mon September 26 2022 - VIENNA Stadthalle (Austria)
Wed September 28 2022 - ANTWERP Sportpaleis (Belgium)
Thu September 29 2022 - ANTWERP Sportpaleis (Belgium)
Sat October 01 2022 - COLOGNE Lanxess Arena* (Germany)

Mon October 03 2022 - AMSTERDAM Ziggo Dome (Netherlands)
Tue October 04 2022 - AMSTERDAM Ziggo Dome (Netherlands)
Thu October 06 2022 - LONDON O2 Arena (United Kingdom)
Fri October 07 2022 - LONDON O2 Arena (United Kingdom)
Sat October 08 2022 - LONDON O2 Arena (United Kingdom)
Mon October 10 2022 - MANCHESTER AO Arena (United Kingdom)
Tue October 11 2022 - BIRMINGHAM Utilita Arena (United Kingdom)
Thu October 13 2022 - BELFAST SSE Arena Belfast (United Kingdom)
Sat October 15 2022 - NEWCASTLE UPON TYNE Utilita Arena (United Kingdom)
Sun October 16 2022 - LONDON O2 Arena (United Kingdom)
Tue October 18 2022 - PARIS AccorHotels Arena (France)
Wed October 19 2022 - PARIS AccorHotels Arena (France)
Thu October 20 2022 - PARIS AccorHotels Arena (France)
Sat October 22 2022 - BORDEAUX ARKEA ARENA (France)
Mon October 24 2022 - MADRID WiZink Center (Spain)
Tue October 25 2022 - LISBON Altice Arena (Portugal)
Fri October 28 2022 - BARCELONA Palau Sant Jordi (Spain)
Sat October 29 2022 - MONTPELLIER Sud de France Arena (France)
Tue November 01 2022 - MILAN Mediolanum Forum (Italy)
Wed November 02 2022 - ZURICH Hallenstadio (Switzerland)
Fri November 04 2022 - BUDAPEST Arena (Hungary)

Sat November 05 2022 - PRAGUE O2 Arena (Czech Republic)
Mon November 07 2022 - KRAKOW Tauron Arena (Poland)
Thu November 10 2022 - MANNHEIM SAP Arena (Germany)
Sat November 12 2022 - LYON Halle Tony Garnier (France)
Sun November 13 2022 - PARIS AccorHotels Arena (France)
Tue November 15 2022 - GLASGOW SSE Hydro (United Kingdom)
Wed November 16 2022 - LONDON O2 Arena (United Kingdom)

Compare & Buy The Weeknd Tickets at Stereoboard.com.



Let Us Know What You Think - Leave A Comment!




Related News

Wed 03 Feb 2021
The Weeknd Reschedules The After Hours Tour To 2022, Adds New Dates
Tue 26 Jan 2021
The Weeknd To Release Greatest Hits Album 'The Highlights' In February
Wed 06 Jan 2021
The Weeknd Releases Save Your Tears Video
Fri 04 Dec 2020
The Weeknd Enlists Rosalía For Blinding Lights Remix
Thu 12 Nov 2020
The Weeknd To Perform At Super Bowl Halftime Show In 2021
 
< Prev   Next >