Home > News & Reviews > Yungblud

Yungblud Moves Occupy The UK Tour To August

Thursday, 04 March 2021 Written by Laura Johnson

Photo: Haris Nukem

Yungblud has announced the rescheduled dates for his Occupy The UK Tour, which was recently postponed due to the ongoing coronavirus pandemic.

The Doncaster singer-songwriter will now head to Nottingham, Glasgow and London, where he'll play five nights at the O2 Forum Kentish Town, during August. Original tickets will be honoured, and the remaining few are on sale now.

Alongside the announcement, he has also postponed his upcoming Intimate As Fuck Tour II, with new dates yet to be confirmed.

His appearances at this summer's Reading and Leeds Festival, and his Life On Mars Tour of the UK and Europe this autumn currently remain unaffected.

Yungblud is hitting the road in support of his latest album, 'Weird!', which came out in December 2020.

Yungblud Upcoming Tour Dates are as follows

Fri August 06 2021 - NOTTINGHAM Rock City
Sat August 07 2021 - NOTTINGHAM Rock City
Mon August 09 2021 - LONDON O2 Forum
Tue August 10 2021 - LONDON O2 Forum
Thu August 12 2021 - LONDON O2 Forum
Fri August 13 2021 - LONDON O2 Forum
Sat August 14 2021 - LONDON O2 Forum
Mon August 30 2021 - GLASGOW Barrowland
Tue August 31 2021 - GLASGOW Barrowland

Tue September 28 2021 - BOURNEMOUTH O2 Academy Bournemouth
Wed September 29 2021 - PLYMOUTH Pavilions
Fri October 01 2021 - LONDON Alexandra Palace
Mon October 04 2021 - BRISTOL O2 Academy Bristol
Tue October 05 2021 - BRISTOL O2 Academy Bristol
Thu October 07 2021 - MANCHESTER O2 Victoria Warehouse
Fri October 08 2021 - MANCHESTER O2 Victoria Warehouse
Sat October 09 2021 - DONCASTER Dome
Tue October 12 2021 - NEWCASTLE UPON TYNE O2 Academy Newcastle
Thu October 14 2021 - BIRMINGHAM O2 Academy Birmingham
Fri October 15 2021 - BIRMINGHAM O2 Academy Birmingham
Mon October 18 2021 - LIVERPOOL Mountford Hall
Sat November 20 2021 - DUBLIN 3Arena

Compare & Buy Yungblud Tickets at Stereoboard.com.



Let Us Know What You Think - Leave A Comment!




Related News

Mon 22 Mar 2021
Yungblud Adds Extra Dates To Autumn Life On Mars UK Tour
Mon 15 Feb 2021
Yungblud Postpones Upcoming Occupy The UK Tour
Thu 21 Jan 2021
Yungblud Unveils Acting Like That Video Featuring Machine Gun Kelly And Travis Barker
Mon 14 Dec 2020
Yungblud Adds Second Manchester And Birmingham Shows To Life On Mars UK Tour
Wed 02 Dec 2020
Yungblud Joins Forces With Machine Gun Kelly And Travis Barker For New Single Acting Like That
 
< Prev   Next >