Home > News & Reviews > Jack Dee

Jack Dee Adds September 2022 London Palladium Show To Off The Telly Tour

Thursday, 01 July 2021 Written by Laura Johnson

Jack Dee has added a new London date to his Off The Telly Tour.

The British comedian will perform his latest stand-up show at the Palladium on September 30, 2022. Tickets go on general sale at 10am on July 5.

The gig will follow rescheduled dates across the UK throughout 2022, and this autumn and winter. Original tickets will be honoured, and the remainder are on sale now.

Jack Dee Upcoming Tour Dates are as follows

Thu September 02 2021 - DORKING Halls
Fri September 03 2021 - CAMBRIDGE Corn Exchange
Sun September 05 2021 - PORTSMOUTH Kings Theatre
Wed September 08 2021 - CANTERBURY Marlowe Theatre
Thu September 09 2021 - CANTERBURY Marlowe Theatre
Sat September 11 2021 - SHREWSBURY Theatre Severn
Sun September 12 2021 - HIGH WYCOMBE Swan Theatre
Sun September 26 2021 - NORWICH Theatre Royal
Tue September 28 2021 - DUNDEE Whitehall Theatre
Wed September 29 2021 - ARBROATH Webster Theatre
Thu September 30 2021 - ABERDEEN Music Hall
Sat October 02 2021 - CRAWLEY Hawth
Wed October 06 2021 - BRIGHTON Dome
Fri October 08 2021 - WORCESTER Forum Theatre
Sun October 10 2021 - BEXHILL De La Warr Pavilion
Thu October 14 2021 - MIDDLESBROUGH Town Hall
Fri October 15 2021 - HARROGATE Royal Hall
Sun October 17 2021 - BASINGSTOKE Anvil
Fri November 05 2021 - NOTTINGHAM Theatre Royal
Sat November 06 2021 - SCUNTHORPE Baths Hall
Sun November 07 2021 - STOKE Regent Theatre
Fri November 12 2021 - EASTBOURNE Congress
Sun November 14 2021 - CARDIFF New Theatre
Sat November 20 2021 - SWINDON Wyvern Theatre
Wed November 24 2021 - HULL City Hall
Thu November 25 2021 - SHEFFIELD City Hall
Fri November 26 2021 - LINCOLN Engine Shed
Fri December 03 2021 - COVENTRY Warwick Arts Centre
Sat December 04 2021 - CROYDON Fairfield Halls
Fri December 10 2021 - WREXHAM William Aston Hall
Sun December 12 2021 - YORK Barbican
Wed December 15 2021 - GUILDFORD G Live
Fri December 17 2021 - CHELTENHAM Town Hall
Sun January 30 2022 - AYLESBURY Waterside Theatre
Fri February 04 2022 - STOCKPORT Plaza
Sat February 05 2022 - BIRMINGHAM Hippodrome
Sat February 12 2022 - BRIGHTON Dome
Sun February 13 2022 - SOUTHAMPTON Mayflower Theatre
Fri February 18 2022 - DARTFORD Orchard Theatre
Sun April 03 2022 - WOKING New Victoria Theatre
Wed April 27 2022 - CARLISLE Sands Centre
Thu April 28 2022 - NEWCASTLE UPON TYNE Tyne Theatre
Fri April 29 2022 - MANCHESTER O2 Apollo
Sat April 30 2022 - BLACKBURN King Georges Hall
Fri May 13 2022 - LEICESTER De Montfort Hall
Sat May 14 2022 - HALIFAX Victoria Theatre
Fri May 27 2022 - IPSWICH Regent
Sat May 28 2022 - NORTHAMPTON Royal and Derngate
Thu June 09 2022 - BOURNEMOUTH Pavilion
Sat September 10 2022 - BELFAST Waterfront
Fri September 30 2022 - LONDON Palladium

Compare & Buy Jack Dee Tickets at Stereoboard.com.



Let Us Know What You Think - Leave A Comment!




Related News

Tue 27 Jul 2021
Jack Dee Adds September 2022 Dublin Date To Off The Telly Tour
 
< Prev   Next >