Home > News & Reviews > Sarah Millican

Sarah Millican Adds Extra Manchester And Newcastle Shows To Bobby Dazzler Tour

Wednesday, 06 October 2021 Written by Jon Stickler

Sarah Millican has added three extra shows to her Bobby Dazzler Tour.

Due to demand, the comedian will play a third night at Manchester's O2 Apollo on June 23, along with extra gigs at Newcastle's Tyne Theatre on September 28 and 29. Tickets go on general sale at 10am on October 8.

The current UK leg will get underway on October 21 with the first of three dates in Coventry. Tickets for all previously announced shows are on sale now.

Sarah Millican Upcoming Tour Dates are as follows

Thu October 21 2021 - COVENTRY Warwick Arts Centre
Fri October 22 2021 - COVENTRY Warwick Arts Centre
Sat October 23 2021 - COVENTRY Warwick Arts Centre
Sun October 24 2021 - COVENTRY Warwick Arts Centre
Wed October 27 2021 - LINCOLN Engine Shed
Thu October 28 2021 - CHESTER StoryHouse
Fri October 29 2021 - DERBY Arena
Sat October 30 2021 - CHESTER StoryHouse
Sun October 31 2021 - LINCOLN Engine Shed
Wed November 03 2021 - WORCESTER Forum Theatre
Thu November 04 2021 - COLCHESTER Charter Hall
Fri November 05 2021 - STAFFORD Gatehouse
Sat November 06 2021 - LLANDUDNO Venue Cymru
Sun November 07 2021 - ABERYSTWYTH Arts Centre
Wed November 10 2021 - SHREWSBURY Theatre Severn
Thu November 11 2021 - NORTHAMPTON Royal and Derngate
Fri November 12 2021 - YORK Barbican
Sat November 13 2021 - YORK Barbican
Sun November 14 2021 - YORK Barbican
Wed November 17 2021 - PORTHCAWL Grand Pavilion
Thu November 18 2021 - NORTHAMPTON Royal and Derngate
Fri November 19 2021 - LONDON Eventim Apollo
Sat November 20 2021 - LONDON Eventim Apollo
Sun November 21 2021 - NORTHAMPTON Royal and Derngate
Wed November 24 2021 - LANCASTER Dukes
Thu November 25 2021 - BASINGSTOKE Anvil Theatre
Fri November 26 2021 - BASINGSTOKE Anvil Theatre
Sat November 27 2021 - PORTSMOUTH Guildhall
Sun November 28 2021 - PORTSMOUTH Portsmouth Guildhall
Thu December 02 2021 - BRADFORD St Georges Hall
Fri December 03 2021 - WARRINGTON Parr Hall
Sat December 04 2021 - WARRINGTON Parr Hall
Sun December 05 2021 - WARRINGTON Parr Hall
Thu December 09 2021 - CAMBRIDGE Corn Exchange
Fri December 10 2021 - CAMBRIDGE Corn Exchange
Sat December 11 2021 - CAMBRIDGE Corn Exchange
Sun December 12 2021 - CAMBRIDGE Corn Exchange
Wed December 15 2021 - PORT TALBOT Princess Theatre
Thu December 16 2021 - PORT TALBOT Princess Theatre
Fri December 17 2021 - CARMARTHEN Lyric Theatre
Sun December 19 2021 - STEVENAGE Concert Hall
Sun February 20 2022 - DROGHEDA TLT Theatre
Mon February 21 2022 - CORK Opera House
Tue February 22 2022 - CORK Opera House
Wed February 23 2022 - LIMERICK Raddison Blu
Wed March 09 2022 - DUNSTABLE Grove Theatre
Thu March 10 2022 - HAYES Beck Theatre
Fri March 11 2022 - MILTON KEYNES Stables
Sat March 12 2022 - BRISTOL Redgrave Theatre
Tue March 15 2022 - BOURNEMOUTH Bournemouth Pavilion Theatre
Thu March 17 2022 - DUNDEE Caird Hall
Fri March 18 2022 - ABERDEEN Music Hall
Sat March 19 2022 - ABERDEEN Music Hall
Wed March 23 2022 - NOTTINGHAM Royal Concert Hall
Thu March 24 2022 - NOTTINGHAM Royal Concert Hall
Fri March 25 2022 - NOTTINGHAM Royal Concert Hall
Sat March 26 2022 - HULL Bonus Arena
Sun March 27 2022 - TELFORD Place
Thu March 31 2022 - SOUTHEND Cliffs Pavilion
Sat April 02 2022 - PETERBOROUGH Cresset
Wed April 06 2022 - BATH Forum
Thu April 07 2022 - BATH Forum
Fri April 08 2022 - NORTHAMPTON Core
Sat April 09 2022 - NORTHAMPTON Core
Thu May 12 2022 - NEWCASTLE UPON TYNE Tyne Theatre And Opera House
Fri May 13 2022 - NEWCASTLE UPON TYNE Tyne Theatre
Sat May 14 2022 - NEWCASTLE UPON TYNE Tyne Theatre
Sun May 15 2022 - NEWCASTLE UPON TYNE Tyne Theatre
Wed May 25 2022 - DURHAM Gala Theatre
Fri May 27 2022 - BLACKBURN King Georges Hall
Sat May 28 2022 - BLACKPOOL Opera House
Wed June 08 2022 - CRAWLEY Hawth Theatre
Fri June 10 2022 - LONDON Eventim Apollo
Sat June 11 2022 - LONDON Eventim Apollo
Sun June 12 2022 - SOUTHEND Cliffs Pavilion
Wed June 22 2022 - CREWE Lyceum Theatre
Thu June 23 2022 - MANCHESTER O2 Apollo
Fri June 24 2022 - MANCHESTER O2 Apollo
Sat June 25 2022 - MANCHESTER O2 Apollo
Mon June 27 2022 - CANTERBURY Marlowe Theatre
Fri July 01 2022 - DUNFERMLINE Alhambra Theatre
Sat July 02 2022 - EDINBURGH Festival Theatre
Sun July 03 2022 - EDINBURGH Festival Theatre
Wed July 06 2022 - OXFORD Playhouse
Thu July 07 2022 - READING Hexagon
Fri July 08 2022 - READING Hexagon
Sat July 09 2022 - READING Hexagon
Sun July 10 2022 - WEYMOUTH Pavilion
Wed July 13 2022 - STOCKPORT Plaza
Thu July 14 2022 - SCARBOROUGH Spa
Fri July 15 2022 - WREXHAM Aston Hall
Sat July 16 2022 - LIVERPOOL Auditorium at M&S Bank Arena
Sun July 17 2022 - LIVERPOOL Auditorium at M&S Bank Arena
Wed July 20 2022 - SWINDON Wyvern Theatre
Thu July 21 2022 - SWANSEA Grand Theatre
Fri July 22 2022 - SWANSEA Grand Theatre
Sat July 23 2022 - CARDIFF St Davids Hall
Sun July 24 2022 - CARDIFF St Davids Hall
Fri July 29 2022 - WOLVERHAMPTON Grand Theatre
Sat July 30 2022 - WOLVERHAMPTON Grand Theatre
Thu August 04 2022 - BIRMINGHAM Symphony Hall
Fri August 05 2022 - BIRMINGHAM Symphony Hall
Sun August 07 2022 - HUDDERSFIELD Town Hall
Thu September 01 2022 - PERTH Concert Hall
Fri September 02 2022 - GLASGOW SEC Armadillo
Sat September 03 2022 - GLASGOW SEC Armadillo
Sun September 04 2022 - STOCKTON ARC
Thu September 08 2022 - HALIFAX Victoria Theatre
Fri September 09 2022 - LEICESTER De Montfort Hall
Sat September 10 2022 - LEICESTER De Montfort Hall
Fri September 16 2022 - IPSWICH Regent Theatre
Sat September 17 2022 - IPSWICH Regent Theatre
Sun September 18 2022 - MARGATE Winter Gardens
Thu September 22 2022 - ST ALBANS Alban Arena
Fri September 23 2022 - ST ALBANS Alban Arena
Sat September 24 2022 - HARROGATE Royal Hall
Sun September 25 2022 - BUXTON Opera House
Wed September 28 2022 - NEWCASTLE UPON TYNE Tyne Theatre
Thu September 29 2022 - NEWCASTLE UPON TYNE Tyne Theatre

Fri September 30 2022 - NEWCASTLE UPON TYNE Tyne Theatre And Opera House
Sat October 01 2022 - NEWCASTLE UPON TYNE Tyne Theatre And Opera House
Sun October 02 2022 - NEWCASTLE UPON TYNE Tyne Theatre And Opera House
Wed October 05 2022 - SHEFFIELD City Hall Oval
Thu October 06 2022 - SHEFFIELD City Hall Oval
Fri October 07 2022 - TUNBRIDGE WELLS Assembly Hall
Sun October 30 2022 - NEWCASTLE UPON TYNE Tyne Theatre
Mon October 31 2022 - NEWCASTLE UPON TYNE Tyne Theatre
Tue November 01 2022 - NEWCASTLE UPON TYNE Tyne Theatre
Wed November 23 2022 - CARLISLE Sands Centre
Fri November 25 2022 - CARLISLE Sands Centre
Wed November 30 2022 - DARTFORD Orchard Theatre
Thu December 01 2022 - DARTFORD Orchard Theatre
Thu December 08 2022 - BRIGHTON Dome
Fri December 09 2022 - BRIGHTON Dome
Sun December 11 2022 - DUBLIN Olympia Theatre
Mon December 12 2022 - DUBLIN Olympia Theatre
Tue December 13 2022 - DUBLIN Olympia Theatre
Thu December 15 2022 - DERRY Millenium Forum
Fri December 16 2022 - DERRY Millenium Forum
Sat December 17 2022 - BELFAST Waterfront Hall
Sun December 18 2022 - BELFAST Waterfront Hall

Compare & Buy Sarah Millican Tickets at Stereoboard.com.

NOTE FROM THE EDITOR

We don't run any advertising! Our editorial content is solely funded by lovely people like yourself using Stereoboard's listings when buying tickets for live events. To keep supporting us, next time you're looking for concert, festival, sport or theatre tickets, please search for "Stereoboard". It costs you nothing, you may find a better price than the usual outlets, and save yourself from waiting in an endless queue on Friday mornings as we list ALL available sellers!


Let Us Know Your Thoughts




Related News

Wed 30 Nov 2022
Sarah Millican Announces Huge Late Bloomer Tour
Wed 01 Dec 2021
Sarah Millican Adds New UK Shows To Bobby Dazzler Tour
 
< Prev   Next >